weileong

• Replies 331

get used to it man terryz

i have always found that shipments of great corals and fishes come at a time when i am broke...

life's irony...

when got some spare cash..nothing to buy...when broke...everywhere and every LFS also got something chio to buy..

stare and drool....

:(

unless we got deep pockets like WL and roidan loh..

anytime shipment come also can..

Ya... Everytime is like that one... Very sian... Like last few week got some spare cash to spend... Nothing came... This week no money den a lot come... Sian...

where got suan...

u definitely richer than me lah..

whahah

i dun suan pple one...

thanks to euro...i too broke...should have followed roidan tips

whahahahaha

hey terryz also in clementi?

where got suan...

u definitely richer than me lah..

whahah

i dun suan pple one...

thanks to euro...i too broke...should have followed roidan tips

whahahahaha

hey terryz also in clementi?

Not in clementi... Jurong West...

aiyah...

i shld be there in afternoon...going LFS hunting this friday...

no vitamin M....just go look see look see ard......

ogle at the beauty of LS and imagine them in my tank loh..

whahah

if u need anything..i might be able to help u get..since u can drop by my place to collect....

shld be going CF,lck 110 and etc etc......my off day ....

Cpt Chao Lao Goh messeing with with the Japan Surgeon. Later the stupid fish sure get wack terlok by the Japan Surgeon. Sorry hor no state funeral, just flush into toilet bowl. pui pui pui.

:blink::blink::blink:

your jap surgeon got a cut mark on its body

up lorry is the other one, used cynaide caught one. Next day up lorry :P

Think too many Powder ###### tang marti till I also blurr.

I am not getting anymore tang.... so many liao... else I am siao liao... will be selling my PBT soon after I pump is fat fat :P

Actually you cannot confirm whether the fish is cynide caught or not.... it may due to your tank prob

How do you explain my AT that is with me for long time liao and also the PBT from ML which is from Sri Lanka that is also kicking?

Cos I noted that they are doing well for a few days then straight after I try to feed the next morning it will up lorry.

That may not definately be caused by cynide.. In fact many thing may happen..... stress for example, probably trigger by parasite or what..... FYI its not that easy anymore to find cynide fishermen this days