if selling this guy...let me know....

love the dots on the face :lol:

• Replies 331

Wow liew if your officer like you then you get promoted very fast one.

How far it can go depends on the CEP but I would say at least BG lol......

I saw yours already. Very sui :P Wanna get me to help you collect then I bag it home lol.

Oh yes I was at ML ard 5pm, 1pm I still at home sleeping :P

3 of those reserved ones are sui.

But not to worry. I don't complain abt sui one being reserved.

I picked the one I think is the best (of course with advise from Henry) from the few that is avaliable for sale :P

Don't play play mine is CPT liao... your one only LTA lol...

Oh means you reserved over the phone? Do you know yours is the larger or smaller one? Cos in the reserved tank there were two small ones and one larger ones (same sized as mine). All three are equally nice. Mine the fin got a little damaged but nevermind one cos it will heal in no time.

whaha

i reserved one..shld be small one....my gf went down to hand pick....

dun know leh...keeping fingers cross.......dunw ish to give it a military funeral....

must 21gun salute lah...fold flag lah.....military band lah

whahahahah

die in the line of duty...sure got grand funeral..

duty of making me happy..

whaah

terryz also got a specimen?

really dun know how chio...dun think my gf was there that early leh...many were alr there by the time she arrived at ML...

but eating...good good....i have ML food at home..so it should feel comfy......hope my tank conditions wun stress it to go lorry....

:ph34r:

get used to it man terryz

i have always found that shipments of great corals and fishes come at a time when i am broke...

life's irony...

when got some spare cash..nothing to buy...when broke...everywhere and every LFS also got something chio to buy..

stare and drool....

:(

unless we got deep pockets like WL and roidan loh..

anytime shipment come also can..