weileong

• Replies 331

Hmm.... I wonder what happened the lady who cheong into the shop and starting at all the tanks oblivious of the people around :P

End up so super fierce looking like dunno what happened to her. I hope that lady is not you :P

Relax lar. Good stuffs will always come. No need to act like that.

that one lady not to mess around with but dunno who is that leh....... :P

no lah my favorite tang not in the shop lah....otherwise rush down like crazy.... :P

Already ordered so I no need Kan Cheong one.....plus got other rare one on my ordered list so no need take "Q" number..... :P

not rare lah....PM ever brought them in and ship out....never took a fancy to me liao.... ;)

Reborn has bring it in before too.

Oh yes we already know that you don't fancy this tang hor.... no need to keep repeating it. Don't end up like old ah por keep toking and toking :P

That is rotten apple you know... pple dun know thinks it's great stuffs but actually inferior quality one, kept for too long liao then start to rot from inside :P

not rotten apple.....at least got taste in selection....muwhahahahaha......

I think one time saw selling in my wet market downstairs..... :P:lol:

dunno who make soup or steam..... :rolleyes:

:cry2::cry2::cry2:

Lesson Number One...

NEVER NEVER keep an open tub for long... :angry:

Just went out to check after you asked me to see if my eibli is feeding...my eel JUMPED OUT!!! now becomes...ikan bilis... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Now I looking for my blue one... :angel:

post-34-1088789976.jpg