weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 another "fish scale" shot. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member planetg Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 bro WL, this must be one hell of a tang i've never seen b4. you guys are really fortunate and fast enuff to own such gems. hope they get bui bui in your tank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 Hmm.... I wonder what happened the lady who cheong into the shop and starting at all the tanks oblivious of the people around End up so super fierce looking like dunno what happened to her. I hope that lady is not you Relax lar. Good stuffs will always come. No need to act like that. that one lady not to mess around with but dunno who is that leh....... no lah my favorite tang not in the shop lah....otherwise rush down like crazy.... Already ordered so I no need Kan Cheong one.....plus got other rare one on my ordered list so no need take "Q" number..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 Last one for tonight. Backside shot. Fat eh? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 bro WL, this must be one hell of a tang i've never seen b4. you guys are really fortunate and fast enuff to own such gems. hope they get bui bui in your tank. not rare lah....PM ever brought them in and ship out....never took a fancy to me liao.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 not rare lah....PM ever brought them in and ship out....never took a fancy to me liao.... Reborn has bring it in before too. Oh yes we already know that you don't fancy this tang hor.... no need to keep repeating it. Don't end up like old ah por keep toking and toking Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 muwahahahaha.....at least I admit I old ah por...but don't look like...muwahahaha but if some look like old ah pek and somemore don't want to admit then different story..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 aiyoh...you two har? Like an old married couple who are so familiar with each other...'bickering' away with no ill intentions... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 muwahahahaha.....at least I admit I old ah por...but don't look like...muwahahaha That is rotten apple you know... pple dun know thinks it's great stuffs but actually inferior quality one, kept for too long liao then start to rot from inside Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 aiyoh...you two har? Like an old married couple who are so familiar with each other...'bickering' away with no ill intentions... he...he...all joke lah sis Flub.... anyway nice seeing you there also kapo nice , nice tang liao..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 That is rotten apple you know... pple dun know thinks it's great stuffs but actually inferior quality one, kept for too long liao then start to rot from inside not rotten apple.....at least got taste in selection....muwhahahahaha...... I think one time saw selling in my wet market downstairs..... dunno who make soup or steam..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 update: The Jewel has started feeding on NLS pellets... wow I cannot believe my eyes. Just trying to feed my PBT and it also take the pellet. No regrets! MAC certified net collector's LS is indeed different Hope to see more such high quality stuffs in future!!! Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 Lesson Number One... NEVER NEVER keep an open tub for long... Just went out to check after you asked me to see if my eibli is feeding...my eel JUMPED OUT!!! now becomes...ikan bilis... Now I looking for my blue one... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 Poor thing... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 okie lar... keep it $15 bucks high class ikan bilis.... can boil soup Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 new additional. Was surprised no one took this Acanthurus grammoptilus aka Finelined surgeonfish Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 another. So beautiful fish they havest for food Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member xfusion Posted July 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 3, 2004 another. So beautiful fish they havest for food tat's beautiful fish.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 last one for this surgeon for the time being. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 one final one Cannot resist. Friendly smile. Good post Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 Another new addition today. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member coralreef Posted July 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 3, 2004 WAH!!! LT. TANG!!!! very beautiful.......... Quote Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5 Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8 Tunze 6060 Tunze TF08 Oceanrunner 6500 Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor Arctica Chiller Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 Yes very beautiful fish indeed. I've promoted him to Cpt Cpt Chao L G. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 updated Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 3, 2004 Share Posted July 3, 2004 Bro... The LT from ML huh... Were you the one there at abt 1pm+ like that... Saw a guy bought an LT too... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...