hmm...

u go pia to EAN ah?

one of the 1st to arrive?

tot u curfew urself 3 mths from LFS....buey tahan eh....

i first time see this fish...too suaku liao....

I helped to open the box ma..... I arrived at 4:30pm as they announced in their thread hor.. but the LS arrived late cos delay due to customs :P

3 months refers to SPS :P

u 2 kings leh...

everytime can pia to LFS one..

i was thinking to downsize to max 5 juv tangs in my tank...but u guys seem to be able to fit in like 7-8 ...

hmm.....tempting me....

but need vitamin M.......

but your main tank also got a lot leh..

from my lousy memory....got a few giants inside ah...AT,Sohal and Sailfin...

i no interest in Jewel leh..hunting for mini Atlantic blue.....

4x2x2 got 6 tangs at least?

so mine shld be able to fit in 6 also?

:evil::evil:

If you think yours can fit then you buy lor.

Sorry hor my AT is one of the smaller ones ard abt 3" head to tail. Nothing compared to those show pc that a few of the bro here have. My sailifin also 4-5" head to tail. Sohal abt 4-5" head to tail, my BT ard 5" and my YT ard 2" oni. Don't confused the rest :P See too much SPS makes you blurr liao har?

Only got 5 tangs in my 4ft tank and no more will be added!!!