Coral life Sea Salt 20kg bucket

ckpeh

PMed

haha.. go to this website http://www.sgmarinefish.com/shop/

1 bucket $59 include delivery.. going to order mine from here.. and 60-70 kg of sand.. save my trouble of carrying them up 6 floors :D

very similar to eaqua... new webby? didnt know of it till now. looks good, e range...

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11

dun see any 25kg bucket salt been sold.....if you take their 6.8kg salt as reference its cheapest is S$24, mean equvilant of 25kg will cost something like S$88....

dun have 25kg one.

only 20kg tub.

alamak, lots of places sell $60 for the tub and the 1st one is pet***t

furthermore pet***t have points to get back the discount.

At 1st ckpeh had promised to sell to me but half hr later he asked me how? someone had offered $60. As $60 is not worth, I wouldnt want to go until his place to buy a dearer stock. I was dissapointed and told him if he want to sell, just sell. Just dont aeroplane me. Guys, so next time when u buy something, dont buy things that ppl dont post reserved. too many pilots here in singapore. luckily i told him to place words reserve there as many pilots around but he replied me this after 2nd sms and half hr later. This time I was not being kena aeroplane, hehe. This was close.

Hey guys if you are really interested, you can always give him a sms.

I have spoken to him and he has forgotten the market price he bought.

He is really a very nice guy and I am sure he can work out something.

come on guys, he's sincerely trying to sell everything on the cheap as he's giving up the hobby due to work commitments....... myself hv bought a wavemaster pro from him for only $210. how about that??? ;)

O you are the one that got the wavemaster...good price man!

:off: yeap...... good deal. hv got 4 maxijets 1200 to go with it. plus my tunze 6060........ wow! whirlpool in my 3.5 footer!!! :lol: nearly wanted to get the RO/DI unit as well..... so cheap..... only $130 i think. but my mum's gonna kill me with the utilities bills!!!

strat, can we talk more over pm, dun wanna hinder ckpeh sales thread.

:off: yeap...... good deal. hv got 4 maxijets 1200 to go with it. plus my tunze 6060........ wow! whirlpool in my 3.5 footer!!! :lol: nearly wanted to get the RO/DI unit as well..... so cheap..... only $130 i think. but my mum's gonna kill me with the utilities bills!!!

strat, can we talk more over pm, dun wanna hinder ckpeh sales thread.

Ok...anyway up for him!!

I didnt know my post has created so much commotion.

Thanks guys for the support... I cant remember the actual price of the salt and can only price according to what i see in overseas website. ... As a SPS fanatic, I have many spare items (including spare chiller, spare bulbs, extra tub of salt, ...) which I bought as back up and I cant really remember their prices.

I think one main reason that I want to leave this hobby for good is that there are too many of the mean and petty reefers around,

I dont really enjoy reefing as previously when there is not so much commercial interest too....

At 1st ckpeh had promised to sell to me but half hr later he asked me how? someone had offered $60. As $60 is not worth, I wouldnt want to go until his place to buy a dearer stock. I was dissapointed and told him if he want to sell, just sell. Just dont aeroplane me. Guys, so next time when u buy something, dont buy things that ppl dont post reserved. too many pilots here in singapore. luckily i told him to place words reserve there as many pilots around but he replied me this after 2nd sms and half hr later. This time I was not being kena aeroplane, hehe. This was close.

Hi Ben,

Though my clearance sales, u know how many buyers have also "areoplane" me?

I have reserved items for them and some have changed their mind too... I just dont want to name names as some do have good reasons to change their decisions.

If I post "reserve" for u what's the guarantee that u will show up too?

there is no end to this discussion so for buyers and sellers, we can only depend on the old gentlemen agreement

Peace man!