• Spain
    • Germany
    • England
    • Italy
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Sweden

heee.thanks...

my personal belief is that the host team will not play to full potential in first match...because all along they only play friendlies before this match...there is no sense of loss or anxiety or urgency when they play those friendlies...and when you suddenly throw them in their first competitive match for the first time in front of high expectation..sometimes they can really buckle...

whereas greece had to play the rounds to qualify....and they even top the group on top of spain in qualifying...so cannot say greece worthless also...to give greece odds at 8.2 is very indecent, thats why i cannot resist buying....

if both teams play at full potential....then portugal sure whack greece alot....but because of the buildup to the euro..i always feel that the host team does not have enough competitive games to play with urgency and purpose

tat's just a personal view...just like what happened to france vs senegal..

but it's also luck that greece won tonight lah...if portugal won, then i also complain liao :)

anyway,

for those who bet big....try to split your tickets...

so that each ticket winning dun exceed $5k...

otherwise for that one single ticket that you win $5k..u gotta go to their office and wait for long queue...

worst is that you won the match on friday and you gotta hold on the ticket on saturday and sunday before their office open on monday then you can cash your winning ticket

so, moral of the story is to split your bets if you know the ticket will yield winnings over $5k