WIFE

spade

the usual Dr. Spade Findings or BS :lol:

1691019.jpg

I'm mid way of submitting a new recommendation to AT on how to classify the level of other forumers. (CPF restoration is too chim for me la) Instead of the old way of juz keep count on the posts u made

Plankton:

When u dun hv the answers or suffering the following:

1. got a small water on the floor also die liao

2. need to calculate the monthly electric bill to justify the MH 1691018.jpg

3. wife only give enuf money on MRT, no extra for fish/coral. dream abt 400w MH

4. wife asking the new house bought with me or the tank?

5. wife packed up and asking me or the tank?

6. need to submit purchase requisition form to buy new fish/coral/eq

Wrasse:

1. U get to keep the tank, provided u look after the kids over weekend

Clownfish:

1. Wife get to pick fishes, u keep. u r in big problem with NO3, diatom, algae ....

Turtle:

1. U leave ur tank to ur maid

Majestic AngelFish(juve):

1. wife feed for u (claimed to be)

1691023.jpg

Majestic Angelfish (adult):

1. get wife to clean the tank and taken photo as proof :bow:

ok never introduce me to ur wife, spare me the beating .... :yeah:

all the above are fictitous  :whistle the author is deepy sorry for u if there are any resemblance 1691040.jpg