Nothing much in SL! <_<

Reborn....Sigh! Was there yesterday!

A :huh: ....why become #####......again....######! hehe!

The new LFS at 24 Verdun Rd still got quite alot of green and orange color yumas. Still got some monti and acro.. but the acro is not in the best of condition..but monti still looking quite alright. Also saw three cup coral with purple base instead of the usual brown and green. but never ask for price. Also got some bubbles etc

bought from there aredi... bcos of them i become yuma addict :lol::lol:

bro bubble_gum... thought you say my brain can get at 10?? I got slightly below 20 I quite happy liao didn't know can get at ten... which brain u all refering to?

bro i was jking lah ;) dun take me so seriously :lol:

tiny = what size?? To me tiny means less than 2". I think I saw one that is around this size today, not too sure don't hold me responsible for this :P

really? hmm maebe can drop by there tml :rolleyes:

1. 0

WHERE CAN I RECOVER BITCOIN-ETHEREUM-USDT HIRE TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

2. 10

Decommissioning

3. 0

How can I contact a legit cryptocurrency recovery company - contact iFORCE HACKER RECOVERY

4. 0

WTS : Corals