Smith's Damselfish

very nice...but i dun think it will be $1, since it is so rare....maybe $100??

the Jewel Damsel tat LCK110 hv r oso veri rare & they r goin' @ ard S$40~50.

pw_70236jewelcarib_damsel.jpg

Jewel Damselfish

think if thiz Smith's Damsel r available, will b ard tat price oso lah

the Jewel Damsel tat LCK110 hv r oso veri rare & they r goin' @ ard S$40~50.

pw_70236jewelcarib_damsel.jpg

Jewel Damselfish

think if thiz Smith's Damsel r available, will b ard tat price oso lah

i have seen jewel damsel going $2-3 and not $40!!! ... but it's greyish with blue sparkling spots....

...what are u missing from your life?... dun wait till your last breathe before telling them that you care

MAy want to check out source and colour variant.....

I have bought orange shoulder tangs at different prices before....

One from philippines/Indonesia waters at $10

Another from Hawaii (greyish like the adult version) at $45.

This last time I see, there were about 7 to 8 pcs of them. But mind you some of them have the fin torn due to attack from other damselfish. I do see 1 or 2 with complete fin. Cost would most likely be $6 or so.