caught for speeding

siglap

not too sure about it..other bros can advise on that..

but you must take note not to get caught beating the red lights..otherwise all your effort gone..

i remember when i was on probation...the only thing i was afraid were the red lights....one time 12 pts liao if i am not wrong...

so u dun speed anymore, watch out for the red lights...and i think u should be able not to chalk up more points

a tip from my driving instructor.

Better be late than never reach the destination

If u have the tendency to speed, filter to extreme left... and be bog down by the traffic infront.. guarantee u wun exceed the speed limit. :lol:

P-plate and u keena caught by TP, u should be lucky if they dun extend your probation for another yr.. better keep your fingers crossed. :erm:

some more use my horn frequently..

now i know why they called u a "horny chap"... u sure live up to your name.... :lol: hahaha...

Hmmm 0 point you also can drive but the risk of lossing your license is damn high.

Only when minus then revoke licence. Just be careful.....

if zero pts already... i better sell the car and take public transport for 1 yr.... that way, guarantee wun kenna anymore demerit pts...

also if u sit in cab or car, better belt up. u can also kenna demerit pts that way....

Hi there,

I also kana during my probation.... Yup.. u will have to go through 12 points for another year but dun think u have to put the the P plate.. well at least i didnt...

Anyway they(TP) will send u a letter and tell u how many pts u have left when ur current yr of probation ends.

JL

112 on ecp there speed limit was 90. still dont understand how i cannot see the tp

Thats the difference between a seasoned driver and a newbies.

Me worst, wanna cheat on parking ticket also no check the course is clear. The summon woman just behind my car while i cheating :blink:

win already lohz..

I hear its a court case for cheating..

hon... u are a riot... i dun know what to say leh.. :lol: really loser siah... hahahhaa... that is the joke of the day...:lol:

P plater... didn't you learn? you can have up to 13 points allowance before you get your licence revoked. :P

if not, then you'll just drive with 12 points for another year. no need to worry.

and seriously. speeding at ECP is probably the worse thing to do. I've seen more TP BMW chaser cars there than anywhere else in Singapore. its probably due to the straight path of the highway itself. and don't count on "slowing down" by the time you see TP. coz by the time you see the TP, it also means that they've seen you and more likely than not, it also means they've recorded your details down. (=

hope this teaches you not to speed senselessly again. (=

and to other brothers out there. TP will only give a +/- 10km/h allowance. not percent hor. but don't quote my word on this as my friend was caught speeding at 95km/h on CTE once before. :P

LOL thats really lame. No offence bro. :bow: