Royal Gramma Basslet

hehe..ok..

deepblue has both u know...brazilian and royal...so he can really see the difference lor....

i think he mention something like for one...the purple overlap to the yellow more..the other...the yellow overlap to the purple more...i dunno how he sees that though...

i just use the black slit on the eye as a guide :)

wait for his input in this thread :)

Left one loreto last week. but swimming upside down. When I told liew about it, he says it is normal with a slight grin on his face. Dunno he is joking or what.

All I know is healthy loreto swim in 45 degree angle not upside down.

I use to have a Brazilian gramma tat swims upside down... its quite normal i would say... but it had since go to heaven due to my tank crash <_<

u see the royal gramma...there is a faint black slit cutting the eye...that makes it royal :P

pictured together with my blackcap gramma

no no..

abit blur so I cannot tell..

dun look at the eyes.. cause sometime difficult to see..

look at the center of the fish where the two colour divides..

u see your royal n brazilian.

the brazil one has the colour slowly smoothen off to change

colour.

the royal one is pixel like before

but the gramma in the pic not as colourful as show here one leh...

post-6-1085124249.jpg

Left one loreto last week. but swimming upside down. When I told liew about it, he says it is normal with a slight grin on his face. Dunno he is joking or what.

All I know is healthy loreto swim in 45 degree angle not upside down.

If they are around the rock, they may swim upside down by 'creeping' along the rock... :)