Achilles Tang Posted May 16, 2004 Share Posted May 16, 2004 Its a video, so sound is included. Check out the noise at the ending... its so cool! werbung.zip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted May 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2004 (edited) AT!!!! U FIND THE COOLEST VIDEOS, MAN!!! WHAT A COOL AD!!! *let's not spoil the video for others okie? - AT* Edited May 16, 2004 by Achilles Tang Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted May 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2004 . . . wah so fun.. hahahhahaa.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member moron_clown Posted May 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2004 ARGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Reef Journal Gf's 6ft FOWLR My previous 4X2X2.5 (Retired) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted May 16, 2004 Share Posted May 16, 2004 I almost choked on my supper........ Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted May 16, 2004 Author Share Posted May 16, 2004 Coffee anyone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member JustinK Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 nice morning shock... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 Gd for those dozing off in office. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 *(&)@*#&$)(*#@)*(&)(#@* *(#@&$)*(#@$ I hate this sort of shocks.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 JustinK Posted on May 17 2004, 10:00 AM nice morning shock... lucky you.... i opened it last night at 1am before i went to sleep... in my dark, dark lonely study needless to say, i couldn't sleep.... wonder if the product works as good as the ad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member penyu Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 'Interesting'....Hahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 AT!!!! U FIND THE COOLEST VIDEOS, MAN!!! WHAT A COOL AD!!! *let's not spoil the video for others okie? - AT* boss, u cheated.....i wanted to warn everybody!!! Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member delirium Posted May 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 17, 2004 Thanks alot. I cant sleep now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted May 17, 2004 Author Share Posted May 17, 2004 boss, u cheated.....i wanted to warn everybody!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted May 18, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 18, 2004 AT, I don't think it's funny... Seriously, there are some people with a weak heart. Previously, in my office. Someone sent something like this to our receptionist. She screamed and fainted. We have to send for medical help... worst of all, the file is an encrypting one which functions like a screen saver... Our IT guy thought he had deleted the file but the next day it appears again to the receptionist.... she screamed, fainted again, sobbed and don't want to come to work... If you wanna post something like this, I suggest you attach a warning... I seriously think you should consider the health state of others first... u never know which reefer here might have a weak heart condition. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted May 18, 2004 Author Share Posted May 18, 2004 Oh my... ! She fainted??! Twice???!! Geez, okie... had to say that I got a shock too as I didn't expect a video file to follow the format of these flash files. Bet you can't say it wasn't effective. Imagine it was showing on TV!!! I wonder how many households in Germany had screaming people! Hee hee.... any offended souls out there.... I'll go down on my hands and knees to help look for dropped body parts.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted May 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 19, 2004 Oh my... ! She fainted??! Twice???!! Geez, okie... had to say that I got a shock too as I didn't expect a video file to follow the format of these flash files. Bet you can't say it wasn't effective. Imagine it was showing on TV!!! I wonder how many households in Germany had screaming people! Hee hee.... any offended souls out there.... I'll go down on my hands and knees to help look for dropped body parts.... It was effective indeed.... I'm just puzzled how it got thru for public viewing in Germany.... The receptionist DID fainted twice... but not with this video... but something to this effect.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted May 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 22, 2004 Suspected this was a shock video. so didnt download it . heh heh . but went to ebaumsworld and downloaded it instead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted May 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted May 25, 2004 now got alot of these bo liao videos hor.. AT boss, not aiming at you huh.. just tat i got shock for dunnoe how many times till i lost count. hMm.. im still alive.. means i got a strong heart.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...