Journey of my 1ft nano..

aStRoBo|

wow, 1 feet is super challenging ... what LS do u plan to put inside ?? jia you and do update us again ... i love nano but too difficult for mi ....

maybe 3-4 fire gobies, make them a shoal. and a cleaner, a scooter, and some unique goby. but scare fire will jump out.. sigh. will design a cover later.

IMHO, 3 to 4 fire gobies + cleaner + scooter + unique goby makes 7 fishes..... way too many for a 1 ft tank if u ask me.

bro aStro , haven't stock up yet ah?..... :D

Sis AP, cycling la.. stock up will be flamed!! ahaha.. will keep it updated.. or if anyone has small corals that dun need much light can sell me.. ;)

he...he...softies can bro aStro....maybe can give you some..... ;)

Ha! will rem this quote sis! will approach u when time is ripe! thanks in advance!

he...he...softies you can have....don't mention as you're one of the nicest bros here..... :D Have a finger and 2 colt softies on standby.... :lol:

:paiseh: thanks sis.. shall not chat here anymore.. later mods.. :nc: we shall discuss when i got new postings!

bro.Astro....more pics from you leh.... :D

nothing much yet.. haven stock up.. wait another week for the nitrite to remain at 0.. sorry sis..

I got a few fishes.. want to buy..?

hehe..

LoL bro.. cannot la.. i wan to keep fire gobies only.. shit.. i still haven stock up, my tank cycled liao!! still haven stock up..recently tight up..so many 21st bday need to attend.. argh.. thanks bwilly bro!