Making Cheese Cake by bwilly

bwilly

final product..

but heart is there hor..

cutting the cake after I sang the bd song..

"Good save the Queen..!!.. Ole..Ole..!" :bow::bow:

ok, where's the money for the chiller!!?? :yeah:

Looks good!!!

:bow:

Maybe can ask for H&S skimmer also on top of chiller! :evil:

I am impressed.....ah beng turned cookie-making ex-ah beng :lol::lol::lol:

that's what getting a wife do to you..... :lol:

I am impressed.....ah beng turned cookie-making ex-ah beng :lol::lol::lol:

that's what getting a wife do to you..... :lol:

Anyway...this man is really very faithful...for all that he joked about...Miss BB lor...Mrs ***...I have witnessed how sweetly and gently he treats his wife... :)

Oops...there goes your infamous 'buaya' reputation... :lol::lol::lol:

Wow!!! you the man!!! :lol:

bwilly... if you want, i can pass you the no-bake cheesecake recipe...

less work and less hassle! no baking required! :eyebrow:

IMO it tastes better too! you can also buy the digestive biscuit crust and cheesecake topping. i usually use blueberry topping... :P

try this for your H&S, your MH, or whatever else you want? heh... :lol::P:eyebrow:

Hmm...juz wonderin. Its our hardearned money but always ended up not being with us and havin to ask for it to buy somethin and worst still...the item we wanna get has to be "subject to approval" :cry:

Now have to resort to "feedin honey" to land us a better chances of gettin tat approval loan. :sick:

Hmm...juz wonderin. Its our hardearned money but always ended up not being with us and havin to ask for it to buy somethin and worst still...the item we wanna get has to be "subject to approval" :cry:

Now have to resort to "feedin honey" to land us a better chances of gettin tat approval loan. :sick:

Didn't you know that we married women have an one and only principle in life... :rolleyes:

That is...

Their money is our money...Our money is our money!!!... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

Didn't you know that we married women have an one and only principle in life... :rolleyes:

That is...

Their money is our money...Our money is our money!!!... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

Wah....no wonder all the billionares will become millionares after they get married... :ph34r:

flubberina13 Posted on May 10 2004, 11:32 PM

QUOTE (jd_n @ May 10 2004, 11:22 PM)

Hmm...juz wonderin. Its our hardearned money but always ended up not being with us and havin to ask for it to buy somethin and worst still...the item we wanna get has to be "subject to approval" 

Now have to resort to "feedin honey" to land us a better chances of gettin tat approval loan. 

Didn't you know that we married women have an one and only principle in life... 

That is...

Their money is our money...Our money is our money!!!...   

flubs,

wasn't this what you and my wife were talking about at the BBQ?

thank you leh....

she never fails to remind me of that....

now i know who instigated her :angry:

heh heh, now i also have to resort to baking cakes...

i also have a cheescake recipe i saving for 'special request' :lol:

Last time I got NYDC recipe for cheesecakes (friend managed to steal a set for me)...

Left at my ex-gf place after broke off... realised it only after 3 years... damn! Too late... cause she shifted place and lost contact liao...