bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 "excuse me mister Flamey, have u seen a purple tang that just went pass..? bigger than me aboutt half the size." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Share Posted July 5, 2004 gang fight, 2 YT against 1 PT ?? wow... let me know the outcome When my ah-kan-tu-rus gang fight, I will post the outcome lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 "ok bro.. u search left, I go right.." "aye bro.." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 "I see purple tang at 4 o'clock..!!" "nose down.. cheong ah..!!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 ???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 End of story.. Fish bone.. kind of fast ah..? either my bacteria super duper hard worker or my fishes super duper greedy.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 You can really make a good scriptwriter... Btw...Is that bone real!!!??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 some clarification. I got two purple, two yellow, one sailfin tangs. Bone belong to the deceased white cheek surgeon, ich cause death. either my tank so many rocks this the results after 2days or makan clean (fin lickin good) Seasoned yellow tang WWF two purple tang. Ligher tone yellow just follow big bro around, din join in. Sailfin, neutral umpire, ensure no rock n tubeworm is use in any of the fight. Like in the WWF, the tangs bo chap it when they fight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 ur fishes dam cute.... i like the one where the yt asked the flame where is the pt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 v cute fishes... Thinking of adding one purple tang to my tank which already has a yellow tang... dunno can or not... or maybe one more YT also quite cute... wary... maybe I buy one that is bigger than the current one to avoid aggression. Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 drastic steps I take.. cause my seasoned YT keep picking on my PT. so I added another YT, PT n sailfin. surprising the two YT never fight... but the seasoned YT like big bro, take care of the smaller one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 hahaha v cute behavior... Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 found my macro lens.. took some close pic, but not too blown up, not as nice I reckon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 elegance seem to be dancing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 hammer 1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 branching hammer 2. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 mushy close up on the fridge part of the mushy. seem to be an anemone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 "far" shot of the same spiece but different frag. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 yuma - orange Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 few "pops" standing.. after the rest were stung by a nearby bubble. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 pretty close up shooting. nothing much to see.. so din post the blown up shots. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 my "nemo".... !! one almost been with me almost a year.. dunno bring it where to celebrate birthday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 6, 2004 Author Share Posted July 6, 2004 quite like this shot.. esp with another clown caught in the background. no photo for this week liao. digi cam loan out to bro in law for his oversea trip. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted August 17, 2004 Author Share Posted August 17, 2004 Happened to take this shot of my cute clowns hosting in the hammer coral. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...