Bwilly's 4x2x2 tank WIP

bwilly

• Replies 431

Red stuff??? go for Red lobo....###### brings them in quite regularly

Blue mushroom...check out LCK 110...the sps tank area...

I will look for small frag nice frag of mushies..

some on a big piece of rock, take up alot of space..

this eh.. who one has ah..? :angel: maybe sms him.

ya.. slowly lah.. the $ compare to the equipment I invested

less than 10%. I just computed, I spent near $5k+ on this setup.

consider I get some stuffs cheap from bros.. exclude my previous

3ft setup cost. :shock:

got some stuffs from T95..

tried feeding the elegance today..

not sure if it did eat. put on the sandbed as read.

keep the coral from getting abrasion when expand if place on LR.

gentle to medium flow I believe.

post-34-1086878601.jpg

always got fetish for wavey stuffs.

but not this branching hammer.. can't wave much..

but love the zooxanthellae greenish colour, should show up nice

under the actinic..

deepblue, I contact u? either take your car or mine, I got no problem. ;)

post-34-1086878749.jpg

got some stuffs from T95..

tried feeding the elegance today..

not sure if it did eat. put on the sandbed as read.

keep the coral from getting abrasion when expand if place on LR.

gentle to medium flow I believe.

wow...your elegance nice but hor...very big... :blink::shock:

B)

not much of reddish stuffs there to brighten the tank..

fed the bugger one pc of shrimp meat.. hungry fellow.

wow...your prata so big!!! :shock::shock::shock:

but I like the transparent-translucent-opaque look... :P

next week if you got time, remember to get your complimentary small bubble from me...hehe

today good harvest hor..  ;)

maybe sat or sun? I b ferry my wife back to inlaw.

come back tat time maybe your place, then kopi jalan kayu (my treat) plus T95?

wallet abit lighter.. saw some nice acros..

pricing reasonable, but me only 150watt lights.. :)

deepblue can buy.. :D

always got fetish for wavey stuffs.

but not this branching hammer.. can't wave much..

but love the zooxanthellae greenish colour, should show up nice

under the actinic..

And I shall knight thee the Green Hornet... :lol::lol::lol:

yo...

hope u like the tiny bubble... ;)

here's the small one...if you want it, can u please call me at my hp before evening my relatives come if you want this piece? so that i can tell them it's not mine already..

bro deepblue is very right...the big one is nice....probably keeping it...

i thought they were very dull and brown in the centre...end up at home under 10KK lights, the centre is like *blueblack* purple....

give me a call if you want it ;)

post-34-1087003293.jpg

owe u 1.. (another)..

my bd coming next week.. advance bd present...!!

haha.. u come my place after my exams (open house), I prepare sharkfin soup..

if u dun mind eating the shark's fin..!

I just got some zoos n my lemon peel..!! at last.. :lol:

close shop for LS in my tank liao..

hope the lemon peel go thru the quarantine period.. :blink:

my bd coming next week.. advance bd present...!!

haha.. u come my place after my exams (open house), I prepare sharkfin soup..

really? Then we should celebrate together...muar's one is the twin/thrice date... :P