Bwilly's 4x2x2 tank WIP

bwilly

• Replies 431

quite bare now the tank.. paisei..

only thing proud is my DVD collections.. haha..!!

Just shot the clowns again.. nothing much inside tank mah..!!

Under actinic blue (FL) quite like the effect. ;) Using a 2 X 40watt FL

to supplement my MH.

post-34-1085670441.jpg

Full view. PL kick in for my sump, time to sleep for the fishes in main tank.

Paste with blutack water parameters taken on the cabinet door. Easy for

tracking purpose. Old man, need post it note.. :D

Supplements on the left, test kits on the right.

Center is my cleaning tools.. hehe..

Just run in the chiller today. Set at 28C, surprising tonight either quite cooling or I have not place my MH. Almost 4hours and the chiller is still "screensaver" mode.

:snore::snore:

Open house after my exams (mid-June) lohz. after tat we go cheong LFS at LCK.. :evil:

post-34-1085670730.jpg

Open house after my exams (mid-June) lohz. after tat we go cheong LFS at LCK..

SET....get Dr Evil....go prata first...my treat!!!! :lol::lol::lol:

prata, marine one or makan..?? hehe

eh.. north side got nice prata shop??

Unless we go T95 or Pasir Ris.. go makan at Jalan Kayu..

I arrange after my exams.. should be quite free after 17th June. :yeah:

Can jio bro cookiemunster & UFO too.

I tik they both raving to go cheong LFS too.. :lol:

Maybe Augustine, long time no hear from him, always oversea. :blink:

yeah...Augustine already asked me to organised one earlier on......

Sembawang...old thomson road stretch got many solid prata leh..I bring you guys :lol::lol:

should be quite free after 17th June.

cool me still having school holiday....can go cheong!!!

should be alright liao..

just go check your parameter..

me using all the existing LRs..

cycling faster.

open house lah, but nuthing in the tank..just fishes..

plan to do migration tonight..

my remaining LS in tubs, PT, YT n flame angel..

argh..... my ammonia level still stay at 0.2... wonder whether my test kit got problem bo <_<

prata, marine one or makan..?? hehe

eh.. north side got nice prata shop??

Unless we go T95 or Pasir Ris.. go makan at Jalan Kayu..

I arrange after my exams.. should be quite free after 17th June. :yeah:

Can jio bro cookiemunster & UFO too.

I tik they both raving to go cheong LFS too.. :lol:

Maybe Augustine, long time no hear from him, always oversea. :blink:

Me lei? :erm:

I promise I wun wear skirt that day... :lol::lol::P:P

Also bristletooth know as yelloweye Surgeonfish/kole tang.

Cute bugger intrude into the Gramma backyard,

Gramma shows its displeasure quite instantly,

wah.. big mouth.. !!

Yellow eye kole meh???

dunno all the prices for the coral.. all jack up..

quite piss that I din buy after they pack, cause its almost

100% mark from wat I buy.. n when I walk a few steps away

its almost 100% cheaper.. at another LFS..