My Reef Paradise!!!!!!

chinmo

:lol::lol: My SH ganna SH SARS... all gone to SH heaven liao.....end of reidi paradise...... but rise of Reef paradise!

Tank specs,

no3, 15ppm

ph 8.3

temp 28.

post-34-1083862758.jpg

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

hahahaha! must hear some comments from friends here, so i can improve my reef tank.... wht do u guys dose for reef tank?

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

hw abt feeding? think i shld get coralplankton?

uh..... not feeding at all, cos can c some not doing that well as b4, maybe i go get the coralplankton....heehee....

wah liew, my tank oredi has 5 in it! enough liao :lol::lol::lol:

Cool, now there's a Reef Heaven and Reef Paradise!!! :lol:

Thanks guys! :D it's more than a damsel tank, :P inside have chromise, afew specis of damsels, clownfishs, blennys, wrasses, anthias, trigger and 2 tangs! very full for livestock liao! :lol::lol::lol:

cos my tank only 1.5 ft in breath, cos that time the tank for sh mah, then i got to scape the rocks upwards like barrier style. :P

What coral food you using now... If got extra money go buy coralplankton lor.. Lolz...

i think that maybe for sps....you should go for bioplankton instead for LPS .....

I bought the bioplankton ..thinking it was for sps...took a brochure...found that it was for LPS, fish...blah blah while on the way home....still...good stuff

bro...your tank structure very nice...go for LPS and sps :lol::lol::lol:

with some buttons and mushies below :)

bro DrJekyl_MrHyde, my tank is 3ft by 1.5ft by 2.5 ft with 5 inch dsb.... sump is 30inch by 20inch by 12 inch...fill with LRs and an additonal 1.5ft by 2ft by 1.5ft tub with 7 inch dsb

bro DeepBlue, thanks for the advice, think i better go get the bioplankton quickly! sps not to my liking... prefer lps... think they much easier to maintain... or am i wrong :huh::lol::lol::lol:

Will snap more pics to put up, hope fuly those that r snap b4 using bioplankton and after using bio plankton. :D

Hmm..chinmo bro...if you are drawn into the world of sps..then you will have to do 3 things...which I had to do too...

1)Start catching out fish to lower bioload :heh:

2)Upgrade skimmer... :rolleyes:

3)Invest in Ca reactor! :evil:

:evil: nvr! :lol::lol::lol::heh: don tempt me leh..... but seriously i seen some of the bros sps tank.... but i still don't know how to appreciate... :P:P

It's the growth and development of color lah...Something like gardening. You can't do gardening with LPS..they are fixed in shape. SPS can be manipulated to grow into different shapes if you know how..very interesting. ;)