Outings with a married woman

rotifer

should be alright if things are decent.

but both the wife and husband might mind..

in life there are always things that are NOT INcorrect but we still cant carry out :P

I used to have frequent lunch with this pretty chio married colleague..

usual topic could range from her daughter, our spouses, food..etc.

seldom go for single "date" with unmarried though.. (but still yes..)

mostly will be threesome..at least. haha..

It all has to do with your heart's contents...whether you mean it simply platonic or got hidden agenda... :rolleyes:

I do but I will first inform my hubby who I will be out with...if possible also get him to join... :P

Nowadays...we have a lot of 'third aunties sixth grannies' kind of characters who have nothing better to do except for tongues wagging...you never know when they are going to exagerate the whole thing or take up the phone just to 'cook phone porridge' by saying that they saw so-&-so with so-&-so without their spouses around and add unneccessary spices... ;)

Furthermore, this can safeguard any tendencies for misunderstandings... :)

If your spouse still doesn't understand, then ask her/ him to sign you up for hermitage... :lol:

Is it wrong for a married man to go out with a married woman (not his wife) on single dates repeatedly?

Dates? B) Why not with a single woman? :evil: More :evil::evil::evil:

Seriously bro., l also got no idea if it's ok or not. :wacko:

IMHO u got 2 problems if u're caught with a married woman. :eyebrow:;)

Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben!

I believe all this is something to do with the level of trust between husband and wife.

Womans these days have more man friends then woman friends.

The only thing is whether you trust these jokers that go out with your wife! (Which I never trust them!!...I guess I am too protective and I love my Mdm too much)

My Mdm always tell me who she is going out with, even with male colleagues or friends. You just gonna trust her!

Myself, I do not really have woman friends......mainly male friends (pig and dog friends but they are really truthful and reilable friends)!!!

Very very occasionally I will go out with a female friend and I have to admit I enjoy it. Not with any agenda but the topics in the conversation are interesting. You really get to know woman better.....especially those married ones! ........In certain times they really enlightened you in the way you get alone with your wife!

Anyway, whether is lust or platonic....only the individual can answer to themselves! ;)

Very very occasionally I will go out with a female friend and I have to admit I enjoy it.

crack R(A) jokes with ladies.. more shiok hor.. haha..

high time I stop it at office.. I tik I getting a reputation for

being a dirty old man..

younger days still can.. young n wild.. seeds unsow..

crack R(A) jokes with ladies.. more shiok hor.. haha..

high time I stop it at office.. I tik I getting a reputation for

being a dirty old man..

younger days still can.. young n wild.. seeds unsow..

hahaha.......especially when you see them giggle!!! kekeke :lol:

By the way you so old meh!!! .......didnt you know for man....the older you are....the more attractive are you!!!! :lol: .......wish I am single.....kekeke......this will be our prime time.....got money, got time, got car, got POWER!!!!! hahahaha :lol::lol: