Week 5: 3rd May - 9th May

• Replies 120

Roidan, cannot lah... must wait for at least another week or two for water to be deemed free from ICH (I hope) .. and will only buy from CF/ML/PR cos expensive fish must play safe .. hehe

set up quarantine tank lor...

even if your main system wait till no more ich..ich may come back together with fish from later additions and u end back at square one again....if u are really unlucky

so meanwhile set up a q tank lor :lol:

Nope.. chevron price are liek this, in fact i find their chevron rather nice and reasonable for that good size........

Oh is it? Pardon my ignorance...... :paiseh: I guess its more expensive than AT!......by the way are they very very difficult to keep compare to AT??? :huh:

hehe.....saw a lot of mimic surgeon fish in Reborn as well...... :yeah:

Oh is it? Pardon my ignorance...... :paiseh: I guess its more expensive than AT!......by the way are they very very difficult to keep compare to AT??? :huh:

hehe.....saw a lot of mimic surgeon fish in Reborn as well...... :yeah:

hey i was there just now...... at reborn too

Is it???? kekeke me too.......was at Oxford, then reborn, then sea life! hahaha

Sure I or shouldnt I... *confused*

Good idea to test of the water is ok enuff? Is the chevron as sensitve as a Kole? Cos my kole and Sailfin is doing ok...

You better dont la....you newbie right! ;)

Sure I or shouldnt I... *confused*

Good idea to test of the water is ok enuff? Is the chevron as sensitve as a Kole? Cos my kole and Sailfin is doing ok...

Only thign with chevron is that if it has a injured mouth..... it probably wun survive but the specimen there all have mouth in good condition

Was at pasir ris farms today...met lots of src gurus there. Anyway...Irwana today have loads of flame angels,yellow tangs, powder blue tangs, cleaner shrimp, blood shrimp. Have green cateye bubbles, maroon and green open brain, some croceas. Heard tomorrow will have shipment too..but around 5-6.

Reefworld got lots of small flame angels, copperband, and some unique discomas. Lots of croceas too.

Sealife has many stuff.... go take a look

1)multi colour angel :o:blink: - very good price

2)lemon peel angel

3)flame angel-many of them

4)chevron tang- quite a few choices

5)achilles tang

6)hawaiian leopard wrasse

7)potter's angel

8)yellow eye tang- many many of them

9)yellow tang- damn alot of them and at all sizes

10)blue faced angel- 2 very awesome specimen

11)yellow citron goby

12)sunburst anthias

13)blue tang-very nice sizes

14)powder brown tang- all sizes and very good condition

15)naso unicornis

16)powder blue tang

17)purple lip angel

18)majestic angel- small sizes, some even in juv form

19)golden trevally

20)emepror angel

21)koran angel

22)fire goby

23)flame goby

24)wheelri goby

25)sqaure anthias

26)tri- color anthias

27)fire clown

28)true percula clown- nice pair

29)false perc

30)assorted damsel

31)assorted butterflies

32)rusty angel

33)yellow tail pygmy angel

34)coral beauty angel

35)pencil wrasse

And many many more

the true percula many?

common clown, 3 striped damsel, yellow tang, flame angel, blue tang(med),

algae blenny, blue cheek, maroon clown, cowfish, clove polyp, orange yuma,

green yuma, turtle weed, green elephant ear, red sponge,

chocolate chip starfish, turbo snail, blue koran(juv),

half black angel, stripe swallow angel, bannerfish(small), orange skunk clown,

clark's anemonefish, sebae's anemonefish, yellow damsel, blue streak damsel,

lyretail anthias, clown goby, purple firefish, orange spotted goby,

rainford goby, banggai cardinal, powder blue tang, brown surgeonfish, borwn sailfin

tang, eclipse hogfish, bocolor parrotfish, yellow coris, white tube worm

did saw some new shipment at Boon W~~ aquarium , got clark clown <big> , black saddle back clowns, racoon buttterfly , some yelowish butterfly<big> , false percula clowns , 4 med clown sweetlips, many yellow wrasses , cardinal.

got cleaner shrimps, boxer shrimps and some exotic shrimps. did saw a anemone shrimp.

Paris Farms:

Irwana:

1. Lots of flame angels

2. Lots of yellow tangs

3. Cleaner Shrimps

4. PBTs (very nice)

5. Some croceas

6. Some maroon/green open brains

7. Green pratas

8. Catseye Bubbles

Reefworld:

1. Loads of croceas (but nice ones are reserved)

2. Tomato Clowns

3. Flame Angels

4. Red/orange sponges

Pacific Aquatic:

1. Some croceas and maximas

2. Green tip hammer

3. Some green and pink open brain

4. Elephant ear

1. 0

Best Bitcoin Recovery Expert: Captain WebGenesis

How do I Recover Scammed Cryptocurrency

3. 0

RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN BITCOIN, ETH, USDT WITH THE SUPPORT OF CYBER CONSTABLE INTELLIGENCE

4. 0

WTS: Maxspect Jump MJ-165