bubble_gum's new 3feet reef!!!

bubble_gum

he...he...can add more Tunze 6100 and become jacuzzi wait..... :lol: shiok sia

I know....that time search for 2 mantis until got back problem liao.... :lol: one thing got disadvantage with big tanks..... :(

wha jalan-jalan ah.....I jealous sia...... :lol:

wah i think i can go out aredi ;) buyer coming at 5 after werk :rolleyes:

TWS sohal ar? tt better b ur last tang :peace:

• Replies 871

the guy fix the lights yesterday already complain so chia-lat tank so wide cannot reach somemore the right hand side kenna block by my chiller....... :lol: I think now he got back ache......he..he

:lol::lol::lol: lucky my tank only 39 gal... btw my tank only 30inch.... nt 3ft ;):blink:

tt sounds great but i think sis ap got phobia of chromis :P

ah what I heard..... :o chromis?.....oh no....that greedy fishes...... :angry: lucky manged to catch all liao..... :lol: now my tank free of chromis....only the 2 evil cleaner shrimps.... :angry: but chromis look like going to go up lorry liao....maybe kenna shock..... :blink:

sis think TWS can adopt ur chromis or buy them.... :idea:

next time I blanja you chromis liao....mine now going to climb up lorry already

wah so gd.... TWS better improve ur grades.... later i buy u a shoal of them ;) 1dollar each onli right?

really ar?

depend on where u buy some sell 2dollar some 1 dollar...my chrmis now te tail not short short like last time i buy lo...grow longer :D

i remember i used to have 10 of them in a 2ft tank when i started out this hobby b4 i joined src..... still got may other fishes :fear:

10? :blink: i intend to that amount...now only got 3...it is said to live up to 15 wait i 30 years old still with me..their bioload how ?ok?

ok wad... last time when i newbie i feed them FW pellet :lol::unsure: