bubble_gum's new 3feet reef!!!

bubble_gum

• Replies 871

what you feed... the polyps so small how to feed? difficult for them to catch food leh...

mine caught nori for my tangs :lol::lol::lol: used to flood my 2footer with bs. they will feed like suncorals ;)

terryz i suggedt u go down to the shop behind mustafa centre. they have nice neon green and orange yumas.... this was the only piece. think it was from a display tank they tore apart :P

wah bro.bubble shiok sia?..... :o Maybe take time.....thats why I told you but good...good.... :bow:

don't forget to dose with DT as soon as you can ah?

ya ok... i jus made sure got no other coral touching it.... its growing away from my pink moon....

sis i sold the pt aredi!!!! :D and then i went lck :heh:

sis im gg to remove my scroll coral then my squamosa gg to take its place....

i think the scroll taking a lot of space. remove it then can add more corals :D

LCK??? dun dare update yet :lol::lol:

big plate???? the scroll??? sustaining under pls but selling it away... thought it was a pagoda cup(LPS) <_<

sis my kole only scraping algae and nt taking anythng my bt eats.... was eating at LCK*** though ;)