SRC Member 19percula Posted April 22, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 bro roidan i cant talk about yr thread ah? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 bro roidani cant talk about yr thread ah? can lah... like that give that thread more hits only must treat u lim kopi or not Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 22, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 kopi? i thought at least XO Blue Gordan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 kopi?i thought at least XO Blue Gordan sorry bro, i dun drink, i dun smoke i reef Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted April 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 which part of roidan's thread u love most? Others, pls specify : Pics of Roidan's GF climbing up and down the ladder Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 or her cleaning the clamtank? lol Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted April 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 Wow...I miss the clam's tank cleaning pics. Can direct me to that specific page ?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 22, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 the clams pic only la Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 Wow...I miss the clam's tank cleaning pics. Can direct me to that specific page ?? dunno where liao lah...lol Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted April 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 By the way, from the way she clean the tank, won't she get sun-burnt on her face??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 yeah hor..tat reminds me, i better turn it off next time when she cleans.. but then again..she wun know where to clean properly...haha never mind lah...use more skII if get sunburn...lol Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 as above pls vote bro roidan not allow to vote here u r goodam.. free....!! haha...! r the holidays here already..! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 or her cleaning the clamtank? lol no brainer...definitely this pic...my all-time favourite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 bro deepblue.. take more pics of your madam cleaning your tank also leh.. eh seriously, i would love to see all the triggers in her tank....post leh ..with your new cam Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted April 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 22, 2004 Wow...weileong, you spread your chiller virus to this thread too? As for Roidan's tank, the tank picture is most lovely (other than the gf), it is now my wallpaper on my PC (the tank hor). Hope to see the dual beckett picture soon too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octo Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 Hi Roidan, I'll vote for the fishes. You definitely have got the most number of exotic fishes in an aquarium I ever came across. Especially the S$200+ fire goby! Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 haha, thanks. anyway, i think its a waste of money coz it's too afraid to swim out in the open coz of the other more boisterous fishes. now wanna take pic of it also cannot....can only see it hiding in the shadows. in fact sometimes a few days never see it, then the next day will see it lurking around..and i will breathe a sigh of relief that it's still there. Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted April 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 23, 2004 me vote for the fishes and clam.. your tank look more like a LFS display tank that's telling ppls u got gd LS in your shop.. and your clam tank.. see already cant help wanting to take some home... hahahaha.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 I love Roidan's thread........ for Roidan! Kidding... I love the colours of his tank and I'm constantly amazed at how much bioload he has. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...