Week 3 - 19th to 25th April 2004

• Replies 149

scarab,

u went there 2day??? u saw those Green CatEye Bubble in the ah peh show tank??? POWERPAC :yeah: man!!! there'z ard 5~6 of them in the tank

luv them so much but ask the ah peh he say not sellin' & the price iz ard S$80.00~100.00 :ooh::huh::o:(:cry2: *sigh*

Haha, was down there today also, asked bout the green catseye too! very nice! :blink::yeah: haha, think the uncle not making enough to get by these days lah, then quote you such a high price. he was complaining and scolding the 'authorities' :fear: saying they raise his rental fee and everything else sky high, now he can hardly get by after he balances off everything...

anyway, got myself a nice lime green frogspawn from there... very nice! :lol: but other than that, mainly old stock, uncle say new stock coming in on wed or so... :)

Haha, was down there today also, asked bout the green catseye too! very nice! :blink::yeah: haha, think the uncle not making enough to get by these days lah, then quote you such a high price. he was complaining and scolding the 'authorities' :fear: saying they raise his rental fee and everything else sky high, now he can hardly get by after he balances off everything...

anyway, got myself a nice lime green frogspawn from there... very nice! :lol: but other than that, mainly old stock, uncle say new stock coming in on wed or so... :)

not makin' enof still dun wanna sell hiz CatEye??? :(

y not let'z hv an operation CatEye 2nite :idea: ... drezz up in ninja suit go 2 hiz tank take all the beautiful Green CatEye. hahaha... :yeah:

aiyah, just jokin' lah... me not tat cruel :angel:

yup...confirm....finally got my royal gramma today...aka loreto....guys who have been searching for them...dun cheong like mad...came in 80 plus loreto.....enough for everyone... :lol::lol::lol:

a lotof red head gobies ..............but the multi colour angel left one liaoz...IMO ...very cheap and at good size...definitely a catch ;)

bro....please read the earlier part of the thread for the red head lah....infact .....scroll up... <_<

for price...go down and check it out ;)

oh yah...Terryz...the first pic looks more realistic(that's the one) ....IMO ...OK looking...onli

bro....please read the earlier part of the thread for the red head lah....infact .....scroll up... <_<

oh yah...Terryz...the first pic looks more realistic(that's the one) ....IMO ...OK looking...onli

Oh ya.. Going down tml... LOLz...

Paiseh bro deepblue.. really cockster yesterday night.. sorry..

YEAH! i got myself on piece of the goby! really cute and plump.. got two different prices.. $3* for the small ones $4* for the big ones.. i must say the small ones do not have a red head as that of the big ones! lolx.. the big ones really have a BIG RED head! lolx..(its like this... :evil: )lolx..

hmm.. update abit on LCK110

LS:

red head gobies

true royal gamma aka loreto!

one big comet

lots of peppermint shrimps

flame angels (i saw one baby falme really sweet and cute!!!) :lol:

dispar anthias

foxfaces

triggerfishes

carribean neon gobies (really wanted to get one but broke liao :cry: )

firefishes

elegance firefishes

yellow head jawfishes

some moray eels

reidi seahorses

narcicuss snails.. (did i spell wrongly?? i think i did! )

camel shrimps

a yellow tang at the back

banggai cardinals

and many many more...

hmm... i think thats about all that i can remember.. quite a long list le i think.. enough info for everyone?