Roidan's Reef (II)

roidan

• Replies 1.6k

Wow roidan bro...have been following ur thread all the way from the 200++ pages before this thread. Great tank great fishes great equipments!!!

Your AT looks very prominent in the whole tank pic...as most of ur fishes mostly brightly colored...

More pics!!!

hi jesper:

thanks for having the patience to plough through the pages :)

yeah, the AT brings a contrast in a unique way, mainly dark bodied but yet not boring...

more pics? sure or not? i already scared too many pics, overload liao...

i start to feel you guys get bored already seeing pretty much the same things since not much new stuff added liao :)

bro yr thread very long manz

but however my fav part of yr thread is the one on yr clams

:D  :D

haha..u clam lover mah...

if u notice, i always crop off the clam tank side...

only for VIP viewing nowadays :P

anyway did not buy any much new clams...never update there lor

moreover i moved my giant clam there and passed some away already to make space :)

:) still dunno how to use those hue adjustment properly..so i give up...WB from cam .....please endure the disney hues....

have been drooling over your nice pics.

For color hue, why don't u try to shoot in raw format ?

Raw format allows you to adjuct the WB after the pic is taken.

juz my 2 cents

WB = ? Anyway..I also like my rocks now..look purplish.. :D

white balance..hehe

some WB make my tank more yellow than wat my eyes see, some WB make it more blue and dark...

i choose the one closest to what my eyes see, but still abit leaning to blue side

but i dun care lah..as long sharp and clear can liao :)

Hows your AT doing by the way? it looks really beautiful! Love the big teardrop, lovely!  :)

still the same, feel guilty for not giving it a bigger tank...

it swims very strongly and steadily, seems to have shaken off superficial ich, but may have some internal ich.

but glad it is still eating well as of today as well :)