Roidan's Reef (II)

roidan

Kallang airport hawker butter crab is good :P

Arrange one day we go eat then I bring my wife and girl along. But hands oily dun pinch her cheeks hor :P Wait grow pimples

I wun pinch her cheeks...I will just bring her home as a child bride... :lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 1.6k

OH!!! you have been intoxicated!!! I will tell you why next time... :P

Come to think about it...wanna meet up for sushi at J8 later? I call others? :rolleyes:

poisonous one ah..aiyo..then next time dun eat liao..hehe

today cannot....packed schedule all the way till friday...saturday onwards slightly more free....slightly only...

me chewing pizza at home at the moment :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

sushi later? Call Lynn?

I today free...after that...tomolo go KTV with the monkeys...then next week go chalet with yet another bunch of moneys then next week...the biggest gorilla coming back and I spend time with the big and small gorillas... :yeah::yeah:

actually on the way there thru that rd with many traffic lights I saw some in broad day light but I guess they are going somewhere else or just knock off from work :P

Wow your car new new and big big how can be bumpy right? If that's bumpy ride then those car that one month cost $600+ to maintain one is like pickup ??