Roidan's Reef (II)

roidan

• Replies 1.6k

haha...

dispar...i lend you a bicycle cycle home from pasir ris...lol...

dun be too enthusiastic, wait scarly tomorrow cancel...lol..

u not chionging with your usual fren ah

Hmm he kana grounded at home to look after his kids.... haha i will join yuo guys if he not free....... If both side not free, i walk there lah :lol::lol::lol:

that's it...using bad words #@***####:)

btw...just called the place you told me ....the goby left 2 only...(only 10 arrived)

haha...

wah liew...a few days i busy never go take photos of my tank...just feed and go...

now dun even bother to peep into dark corners now that the auth black tang sell liao....

maybe the helfrich go report duty i also dunno :lol:

tomorrow if according to plan maybe you can pop upstairs for a split second and see if you can spot it :lol:

so small BBQ not nice....BBQ my AT nicer...big and fleshy...

that's it...using bad words #@***####:)

btw...just called the place you told me ....the goby left 2 only...(only 10 arrived)

Ok.... nvm i know other place.. the area where my resplenden angel is......

haha...

wah liew...a few days i busy never go take photos of my tank...just feed and go...

now dun even bother to peep into dark corners now that the auth black tang sell liao....

maybe the helfrich go report duty i also dunno :lol:

tomorrow if according to plan maybe you can pop upstairs for a split second and see if you can spot it :lol:

so small BBQ not nice....BBQ my AT nicer...big and fleshy...

Since i am the future owner of your chevy.. ok ishall give you permission to BBQ it tomorrow for us to eat

speaking of future ownership....I was promised a big fat giant black tang...now sold to someone else liaoz <_<

you follow your sis AP lar.

We all just squeeze into one car then all our car so small, can only sit 4 person :P

No choice, buy tang buy until broke liao :P Save petrol.

yah loh nissan skyline leh not big big luxury car like BMW 720

build for spd not space

yup...me lowly paid...need to park at Roidan's place...save $$$...all squeeze inside weileong's car and go......me about 3 times DA's size...so very packed liaoz :lol::lol::lol:

haha..

since u are also the godfather of my AT, i let u feed him tomorrow...

if things goes as planned :lol:

haha... can i cook it instead... have always wanna taste of boss meat, nope i mean AT's meat :lol::lol::lol:

police very on leh about gas engined bicycle...kana cheong kong....must walked home with bagged corals <_<