Roidan's Reef (II)

roidan

no problem jie....

glad there was nothing serious in the end...but u ah...go scare your darling :P

if i were him i also :cry: then <_< ..heheh

:P:P

Well...whole week was in peace knowing that my God is in control... :)

Of course, when waver and thought of it...the anxiety came... :(

Then heard it just disappeared...isn't it a manifestation of His miracle? :yeah::yeah::yeah:

• Replies 1.6k

let's ignore her about the red button corals....ting bu tao! ting bu tao :evil:

I can give you my red button zoos in my tank :lol::lol::lol:

Roidan,

Having MH doesn't mean you can automatically keep SPS. ;) What kind of advice is that?

*- 1 demerit point for bad advice*

*- 2 demerit points for bad breath* :D

dun worry,

lights sure come soon , you never go pester your MH supplier ah....

never mind lah...meanwhile can stock up with other corals and fishes lor...when the MH comes....booom....can start sps liao :D

Aiya...

As long as not 100% paid up, dont have to worry.

Dont be like me...pester...pester until the person run away with money. :D

hehe..no lah boss..of coz got other factors mah...

wat i meant is that AP has mentioned it before....been waiting anxiously for the MHs to arrive..so can start sps

so i am just telling AP to patient abit lor...when it comes..then can start doing what has been waiting all along to do....start sps :)

like dat say got wrong ah boss...hehe ;)

hehe..no lah boss..of coz got other factors mah...

wat i meant is that AP has mentioned it before....been waiting anxiously for the MHs to arrive..so can start sps

so i am just telling AP to patient abit lor...when it comes..then can start doing what has been waiting all along to do....start sps :)

like dat say got wrong ah boss...hehe ;)

I'm just kidding ya. :lol:

* - 2 demerit points for talking back * :P

unveiling the baby AT....

tip of mouth to tail....3 inches....but already show such promise....

no ich so far...but according to schedule, anytime soon, hope it will come out as strong as his senior in my main system :lol:

he is in my 4ft slim tank now with my prof X black tang....genna some tear on the fin chased by the black tang..but the chase wasn't persistent, thus did not separate them :)

enjoy...see how small compared to my extrema pump :lol:

post-34-1085409676.jpg