Banggai Cardinal

seamonkee

I have actually reserved the fish for bro alanseah.... :)

bro alanseah is supposed to reply me but having pmed telling him that I stay at Telok Blangah, I never got a reply from him since then... :huh:

Sigh... I have been waiting since morning... coz I need to clear the fish fast actually... (needed to clear it by tonight cause I will be out the next three days...)

Anyway, I am giving him till tomorrow morning to reply, if he still dun reply... sigh... then u guys are next...

Sori bro alanseah.... if u dun wan the fish or if u think Telok Blangah is too far for u, pls at least pm me to tell me... dun keep me waiting leh... U had the whole day & night to reply... I have actually reserved the fish for you...

Hope u understand, its basic e-business etiquette. Nothing against u personally... just thot I highlight it out... ;)

Another reason why I am so against the first-come-first-served basis... I have been thru this before.... :(

anyway aft bro alanseah

am i next in que..??

i want lehz....

U are next actually but hey bro, u already got 3 banggais....

Besides, I understand u are trading your squirrel fish, blue linka or nigel trigger for bro Golf's golden brown batfish...

Out of curiousity, how big is ur tank huh?

And also, I am not the 1st-come-1st-served believer... I was actually hoping to give it to bro alanseah cause I see him more active and regularly in the club... :)

anyway i have yet to reply yr qn

i m going to put the cardinal in my 2.5 ft tank...

theres a cleaner wrasse

, 3 cardinals and a cleaner shrimp currently...

so i believe the new cardinal will be happy in my tank if it doesnt mind living in a tank size like mine :rolleyes:

Oopsss.... sorry warsteiner... I left u out...

Will call u. We will have to arrange next week to collect liao cause I will be out tonight, tomorrow whole day and sunday whole day...

And bro warsteiner, as an advice, never flash ur hp no. openly... ;)

Cheerios!