SRC Member seamonkee Posted April 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 Reducing bioload..... one small Banggai Cardinal (about 1.5 inch) to give away. Please pm me. Thank you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted April 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 me interested.. where u stay..?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Warsteiner Posted April 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 I wan too.. stay where? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted April 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 me three if have any chances left for me Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted April 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 I have actually reserved the fish for bro alanseah.... bro alanseah is supposed to reply me but having pmed telling him that I stay at Telok Blangah, I never got a reply from him since then... Sigh... I have been waiting since morning... coz I need to clear the fish fast actually... (needed to clear it by tonight cause I will be out the next three days...) Anyway, I am giving him till tomorrow morning to reply, if he still dun reply... sigh... then u guys are next... Sori bro alanseah.... if u dun wan the fish or if u think Telok Blangah is too far for u, pls at least pm me to tell me... dun keep me waiting leh... U had the whole day & night to reply... I have actually reserved the fish for you... Hope u understand, its basic e-business etiquette. Nothing against u personally... just thot I highlight it out... Another reason why I am so against the first-come-first-served basis... I have been thru this before.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evileel Posted April 15, 2004 Share Posted April 15, 2004 anyway aft bro alanseah am i next in que..?? i want lehz.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted April 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 15, 2004 anyway aft bro alanseaham i next in que..?? i want lehz.... U are next actually but hey bro, u already got 3 banggais.... Besides, I understand u are trading your squirrel fish, blue linka or nigel trigger for bro Golf's golden brown batfish... Out of curiousity, how big is ur tank huh? And also, I am not the 1st-come-1st-served believer... I was actually hoping to give it to bro alanseah cause I see him more active and regularly in the club... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evileel Posted April 15, 2004 Share Posted April 15, 2004 welll next time i post the picz of my tank i got 4 marine tanks currently... well not all mine... one belongs to my brother anyway i am hoping to get more cardinal cos like the way they swim together =) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evileel Posted April 15, 2004 Share Posted April 15, 2004 anyway i have yet to reply yr qn i m going to put the cardinal in my 2.5 ft tank... theres a cleaner wrasse , 3 cardinals and a cleaner shrimp currently... so i believe the new cardinal will be happy in my tank if it doesnt mind living in a tank size like mine Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Warsteiner Posted April 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 16, 2004 hey, i tot i'm 2nd next?!?! anyway, if my turn, can sms me at 91515242. Can pick-up tonight. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted April 16, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 16, 2004 Oopsss.... sorry warsteiner... I left u out... Will call u. We will have to arrange next week to collect liao cause I will be out tonight, tomorrow whole day and sunday whole day... And bro warsteiner, as an advice, never flash ur hp no. openly... Cheerios! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seamonkee Posted April 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 20, 2004 Fish reserved for warsteiner... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...