At last my 5 footer!!

kschew1498

• Replies 769

and here are all my extra LR.....almost 80Kg!!!.....Sigh!....Spent a fortune on all these LR......now cant even get back half of the price!!! :(

post-34-1118503549.jpg

My poor gramma.......rear tail was almost bitten off by my fierce Diadem Dottyback........Haiz.......but then she is a survival!!! :lol:

post-34-1120571791.jpg

swee.....i lyk the algae...bro..ur tank healhy...gd job.. :D

Thanks for the compliment.......but the coraline algae is growing a bit too much.....its consuming too much calcium...... <_<

Have been wanting to cover the back of the tank with blue color paper...... :P ...too lazy.... :P

Wah bro, din know that ur tank look terrific even with the new look!!!

I the one that bot the PH covered with coraline bout a month plus ago, remember?

So u converted ur tank to FOWLR izit? What fishes u planning to keep?

Cheers!!! :D

Thanks for the compliment.......but the coraline algae is growing a bit too much.....its consuming too much calcium...... <_<

Have been wanting to cover the back of the tank with blue color paper...... :P ...too lazy.... :P

Bro, why dun try black background? I feel that black gives the depth.

But dark blue also just as good lah.

Anyway, nice work on your tank, must be back breaking! ;)

go go go.. quick put it up and dont delay.. :D

nice re-scape you have done... I have also done my re-scape too.. hehehe

now waiting for my few more new toy to come in.. ro/di, LA3 and my artica chiller.. :P

bro, very cool eh, you too delicated already :pinch:

Careful of that two-headed doggy running around lately, later kanna bite.

Wah bro, din know that ur tank look terrific even with the new look!!!

I the one that bot the PH covered with coraline bout a month plus ago, remember?

So u converted ur tank to FOWLR izit? What fishes u planning to keep?

Cheers!!! :D

Oh ya....I remember you......thanks for the compliment.....

Well.....I still prefer some corals......feel free to drop by when you are available.... ;) ......looking for a sohal tang now.....kekeke :evil:

Best Regards.. :P

Hi Patrick......you agree too huh ??? :P .......thats the whole purpose of the rescaping.....natural and ample spaces......my previous setup was just to cramp.....I merely just throw all the LR in..... :paiseh::paiseh:

Thanks Gouldian....how come I never think of Black color.......but then I saw Roidan's reef tank with blue background.....very nice leh.....depth depth....thats what I want.....probably go with black..... :rolleyes:

Alan.....dont tempt me leh......I am now eyeing on a Cal. reactor.....kekeke :evil: .....but maybe next month........spent a fortune on those 2 red devil.......my favourite coral now!!!! :wub:

Oh ya....I remember you......thanks for the compliment.....

Well.....I still prefer some corals......feel free to drop by when you are available.... ;) ......looking for a sohal tang now.....kekeke :evil:

Best Regards.. :P

Looking at your current tank is exactly what I have been planning for when I get a new home :yeah:

Yeah, that will be great.....thanks for your invitation.....would like to check out your setup.... :yeah::yeah: get some ideas!!

Will let you know if I come across any Sohal for sale :) .....

Cheers!!

Hi Patrick......you agree too huh ??? :P .......thats the whole purpose of the rescaping.....natural and ample spaces......my previous setup was just to cramp.....I merely just throw all the LR in..... :paiseh::paiseh:

Thanks Gouldian....how come I never think of Black color.......but then I saw Roidan's reef tank with blue background.....very nice leh.....depth depth....thats what I want.....probably go with black..... :rolleyes:

Alan.....dont tempt me leh......I am now eyeing on a Cal. reactor.....kekeke :evil: .....but maybe next month........spent a fortune on those 2 red devil.......my favourite coral now!!!! :wub:

hahaha.. if you want CR go for the D one.. and I can tell you the benfit and trouble free..

forget about those local so call DIY or other brand which u can cry later part...

if u want feel free to drop by and check out my CR... :lol:

hahaha.. if you want CR go for the D one.. and I can tell you the benfit and trouble free..

forget about those local so call DIY or other brand which u can cry later part...

if u want feel free to drop by and check out my CR... :lol:

trying to show off huh? But I do agree with you. So when can open house let me raid your tank?

I think bring kschew there to raid together, I guard while he do the raiding.