SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 Now den i noe my sch got sell wad is been selling in china.. did a complaint, tat vendor getting it from me liao. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 wah astrolbol go school also bring camera ah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 wah astrolbol go school also bring camera ah ya, happened to have one with me. so took it.. i see liao cant finish my food.. feels like puking. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 that time i eat ba chang, got a nail inside...3cm long..... so damn angry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted April 5, 2004 Share Posted April 5, 2004 Wah natural vitamins Quote Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 at least you found it on the plate, and not after chewing halfway... . . . crunch crunch..."eh? got order fried baby squid meh?" ptooi.... then followed by Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 Actually i found it when i wan to eat some chilli paste.. and i finish 3/4 of the chilli paste.. i suspect half of it's butt is in my stomach liao.. cos half of it is gone!! Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 extra liao ah? got charge extra anot? lol btw that vendor got grade? for cleaniess Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 I never give them chance to let the vendor know,cos, got many cases where my frens complain to them also no use. they nv change. i direct it to my school's admin. I think is grade 'B'.. shld i call MOH? Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 for me i jaz tell the vendor lor maybe they ownself also don know ma give them chance la they only want to earn a living pple make mistake don they!!! if next time happen again then tell them off and report it to the sch la Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Siput Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 What's worse than finding a worm in the apple that you are eating? Finding HALF a worm in the apple that you are eating! But seriously, shld take it up with Min of Health, not Min of Ed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 bro percula19, not first time liao so no need give them chance liao, their vege also got sands one. they shld make way to someone who wan to set up business in my sch. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 sometimes its not even mistake.. they really dun know. From the pic, I can see that its the same dumb fly which keeps knocking on walls. I believe many have seen these kind of fly before.. hardbodied, brown, can't fly properly and never avoid anything in its way.. probably just flew in only.. fresh.. hehe Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted April 5, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 bro, it's a ROACH! and i found it in the chilli paste, the reason u all see it at the side is i place it there to take pics! if not it will be in the chilli paste! OmG!!!!!! and the body size is in half cos the butt is half broken or eaten by me! Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 Oh.. and also since you said its not the first time and COMPLAIN!!...hehe.. Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 in that case i think next time u makan from that store bring along BYGON lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 well.... tats quite normal in canteen and hawker centre... i guess u gotta be more careful when u eat next time ... i makan a roaches b4 also.... being crush in my mouth... den pui.... yacks.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 anyway to ease your fobia... just take it as u r having some babecue insects in bangkok..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 yeah hamann that time i went to bangkok the food there not hygenie but taste really nice manz i don care much whther clean anot lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nickel Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 Well, a lot of times, you don't know where the food you eat is being prepared/cook/ingredients. Remember the cases of illegal 'ngoh hiang' suppliers in Singapore couple years back ? Since then, I give that a miss. But then again, what you don't know won't affect you until it attacks you. Sometimes you don't want to know what you are eating if it is nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
timzhiquan Posted April 5, 2004 Share Posted April 5, 2004 sick man... what sch u from? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted April 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 5, 2004 sick man... what sch u from? i think this ques quite sensitive better not ask u don want this issue to be big wait got media go to the sch then jia lat liao jaz my 2 cent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member magern2 Posted April 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 Heh, man. Last time I eat chuk (porrige) at food court in Compasspoint, got baby cockroach. Found it at the bottom of the bowl after I finis. Dam bluddy disgusting. I made hell of a fuss. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Siput Posted April 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 Heh, man. Last time I eat chuk (porrige) at food court in Compasspoint, got baby cockroach. Found it at the bottom of the bowl after I finis. Dam bluddy disgusting. I made hell of a fuss. So what happened afetr u made the fuss? Any compensation? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted April 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted April 8, 2004 omg, i tink i am gonna be sick..... reminds me last time mi bro ate finish his beef noodle at the bottom was this big mature cockroach..... i think cockroaches are the worst insects man! mosquitoes, beetles and even moths are fine, but cockroaches.....man..... Quote Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...