Crown bore a hole in my Pink Anemone!!!!

Zero Oxygen

sian sian sian

the clown is very hostile leh..... my hand go in, swim over and bite me

now the anemone 1 hole.... and see that it is starting to leak some chemical into the water...... hole getting bigger......

got out of the water liao..... sian sian :angry:

heng i bought it from hong kong only 10 dollar sing

else vomit blood

Hi ,

It happended to my clown (true percular) and anemone as well.

I dunno why it happens when the clown should protect the

anemone. The clown actually bite a hole right in the centre

of the anemone.

But the anemone in my case recovered .... but the

event happended quite a few times.

MAybe you can feel the fishes more often.

Feel quite a lot liao..... the stomach so round .... but still bite a hole ?

bite a hole nvm...... it keep biting until all the internal stuff start to come out......

no choice throw........ :cry:

i went to hong kong for seminar so went to the goldfish street buy

bought only 2, i luminous green and pink. both for 10 each

singapore selling 50 dollar damn expensive really wonder y

I ask the seller to put more oxygen

then tied the plastic bag which is not transparent

then put together with my hand carried stuff

then just go through hk custom xray, anyway there dont care what u bring out

when reach singapore they normally dont check singaporean hand carry stuff

anyway was dressed in very formal also

hahahaha

wore a suit :evil:

i brought back fish from bangkok before...

but that was when i was into planted tanks and guppy breeding...

packed them with space in the bag for air to expand...

but they were put through the Xray thus killing alot of their cells...

lost alot of the guppies :cry:...

but i heard from a friend that you are allowed to hand carry in without Xray a certain amount of fish... (in liters maybe? can't remember)

anyway let us know if the other anemone makes it yeah? :P

usually clownfish will clean out dirty things from ur anemone. I think this case is there are some dead cells within the anemone so this clown tried to clean it out. perhaps the x-ray killed those cells? anemone are sensitive invertebrates so becareful.

Argh the other green anemone die liao

again the culprit is the crown

but this time the crown die together with it

the anemone was bitten off everywhere this time......

all the internal stuff were all over the anemone

think the crown might have taken too much of the anemone toxic.........

found dead under the anemone

:cry: