Giving Up Sale

• Replies 71

Like I mentioned, I am trying to find a buyer for all of my stuff first.

Appreciate your patience. I will be closing everything up, hopefully by Thursday or Friday. I will PM you for payment and collection arrangements ASAP.

Thank you all once again.

Updated List:

evileel --- Maxima Clam

yus75 --- the Eden 228

vicky --- Fishes + 01xCleaner Shrimp

untouchables --- Debelius' Reef Lobster (02) Cleaner Shrimp (03) Fire Shrimp (01) Red Coco 2-Heads (01) Brown Tubeworm (02)

RAV-65 --- Both starfishes

lightningstrike --- AZ-NO3

ervine --- Ehiem 1250

Still available:

Aqualight (German) MH

Specs (for MH): German Aqualight (from xGlare); 2 x 150 (10,000k) + 2 x PL Blue; Hanging type with brackets but can sit in custom-made hood perfectly

Asking: $850.00

Updated List:

evileel --- Maxima Clam

yus75 --- the Eden 228

untouchables --- Debelius' Reef Lobster (02) Cleaner Shrimp (03) Fire Shrimp (01) Red Coco 2-Heads (01) Brown Tubeworm (02)

ervine --- Ehiem 1250

madmax --- Weipro 2012 + Dynax 2500

Updated aeroplanes:

that was niceeee

Updated List:

evileel --- Maxima Clam

yus75 --- the Eden 228

ervine --- Ehiem 1250

Updated aeroplanes:

that was niceeee

updated aeroplanes???? that's the first time i ever come across this in SRC! :P

Updated List:

evileel --- Maxima Clam

yus75 --- the Eden 228

ervine --- Ehiem 1250

davwong --- LR (all)

typrobin --- tank set + hood + magifloat glass cleaner + digital thermoter

Updated aeroplanes:

that was niceeee

To explain the "Updated Aeroplane"... and to that was niceee

Remember you posted this:

hi the tank i interested... heres my num 90282569... n can call immediately .. by tonight...wat does it include in the tank?

Actually I not very keen to deal with you coz of your fame. Then you actually posted in my thread to ask people NOT to buy my tank coz you wanted them so badly

anybody here don take the tank hor i need the tank cause now currently got a over head filter to tahan only

Got no choice but to reply to your many many PM and posts for viewing address. Yes, I did say call before you come coz I am busy and don't want you to make a wasted trip since you were so desperate.

ok i will like to take a look at the tank can?when can go your house see?

And I must repeat your post, again:

anybody here don take the tank hor i need the tank cause now currently got a over head filter to tahan only

Did you call? Did you come? No! Tried SMS you and call you but no answer!!! And now you ask me what did you do?

oppps!!! did i juz make matters worse....... so sorry!!!! relax bro that was niceeee.

uurrrr...... so there were some basis behind those allegations after all. :o

relax la all bros, it's juz another deal gone bad. i hv oso encountered this b4....... take it easy..... ;)

uurrrr...... so there were some basis behind those allegations after all. :o

relax la all bros, it's juz another deal gone bad. i hv oso encountered this b4....... take it easy..... ;)

I did report him to the mods before, but in the end was treated as if im a barking mad dog.. anyway, let's not get off-topic, upz for ur sales bro.

I am not about to start a storm here. Just update so that others will be beware of the frequent flyers and to let people know that the tank that the pilot was interested in is still available after his statement

There may be sympathising potential buyers who will not come forward after seeing his post.

Best part is he ask me

now wat i do?

Best joke of the day!

I have sent out PM to all on the reserved list for collection matters.

If I missed anyone out, please contact me via PM for details.

Still available:

Aqualight (German) MH

Specs (for MH): German Aqualight (from xGlare); 2 x 150 (10,000k) + 2 x PL Blue; Hanging type with brackets but can sit in custom-made hood perfectly

After Discount: $800.00

MBF Copepods + MBF FishEggs + MBF Spinainch (Used 2 Cubes each)

Asking: $10.00

Kent Platinum ChromaXtreme + Kent Platinum Reef Herbivore (Little Used)

Asking: $10.00

Salifert kH/Alk Test Kit (New & Unused)

Asking: $20.00

evileel --- Maxima Clam

yus75 --- the Eden 228 (SOLD)

lightningstrike --- AZ-NO3 (SOLD)

davwong --- LR (all)

typrobin --- tank set + hood + magifloat glass cleaner + digital thermoter

Still Available:

Aqualight (German) MH

Specs (for MH): German Aqualight (from xGlare); 2 x 150 (10,000k) + 2 x PL Blue; Hanging type (wall mount brackets not provided) but can sit in custom-made hood perfectly

Asking: $750.00

Eheim 1250

Asking: $60.00

Astro 2000 Power Head

pHep Pocket Sized Digital pH Meter (from Hanna Instruments)

Asking $35

Special!

MBF Copepods + MBF FishEggs + MBF Spinainch (Used 2 Cubes each) + Kent Platinum ChromaXtreme + Kent Platinum Reef Herbivore (Little Used) + HBH Marine Green 40 Flakes (1/6 Used) + Seaweed Selects Brown Marine Seaweed (Almost Intact) + Seaweed Clip + Seachem Garlic Guard 500ml (Used 1/5) + Seachem Marine Buffer (1/3 Left) + Activated Carbon (1 New Satchet) + Non-Brand Glass Cleaner

All above items for $50

Still Available:

Aqualight (German) MH

Specs (for MH): German Aqualight (from xGlare); 2 x 150 (10,000k) + 2 x PL Blue; Hanging type (wall mount brackets not provided) but can sit in custom-made hood perfectly

Asking: $750.00

Eheim 1250

Asking: $60.00

Astro 2000 Power Head

Correction

pHep Pocket Sized Digital pH Meter (from Hanna Instruments)

Asking: $45 (Most LFS selling $60 and above)

Special!

MBF Copepods + MBF FishEggs + MBF Spinainch (Used 2 Cubes each) + Kent Platinum ChromaXtreme + Kent Platinum Reef Herbivore (Little Used) + HBH Marine Green 40 Flakes (1/6 Used) + Seaweed Selects Brown Marine Seaweed (Almost Intact) + Seaweed Clip + Seachem Garlic Guard 500ml (Used 1/5) + Seachem Marine Buffer (1/3 Left) + Activated Carbon (1 New Satchet) + Non-Brand Glass Cleaner

All above items for $50

Calling all buyers to PM me your contacts to arrange collection. Wish to clear everything by tomorrow, especially the LR and Live stock buyers. Thanks