any1 kept H trimaculatus b4?

chinmo

yo bros, i jus came back from reborn, this week shipment seems to have H trimaculatus only! this batch look healthier, so brought 4 pcs. Pete from sh.org said they r vry easy to train to frozens... anyi have ex keeping this H trimaculatus ?

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

yes my dear bro, it's a sh.... :lol: later if can i post pic of it. ;)

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

here's the pic but quite blur.... the frist time i saw it i thought it was erectus... :P

post-32-1080229518.jpg

they moving here and there! :angry: difficult to focus <_<

post-32-1080229648.jpg

guess they r very stress out! todae jus reach the lfs then reach my hm. they nw under garantee, might die anytime! till they settle down tink they remain black..... :lol:

yes terryz... i saw white ones.... but tink again they still end up become black untill they find the new hm to their liking and water quailty gd for them. :lol: so jus choose the healthiest looking one can liao.... also the decorations in the tank also very important.

Whoa bro bubble_gum, u always go lck wan ar... reidi is always the precious, but must also give other specis a chance mah..... :lol:

always meh :heh: went today but they exporting to austria. bad customer service. wated to buy mushies n qoute me 30 bucks. almost show my middle finger <_<

eh u shud go t95 :angel: veri happening todae

:rolleyes: then keep FWLR tank lor..... :lol: i starting a 2.5 ft to keep puffers! they so cute! then i'll have horsie and piggies! :lol:

Thanks ong, but i gotta down grade the tank size for the reidis, they seem to use 2 much energy in the big tank! not much courtship, on moving here and there looking for food, also kinda hard to feed them also <_< gonna set up an open lagoon to keep them. :P

hey guys, if any body seen this specis ard, or at reborn, pls pm can? starting a sh tank from scratch again...