• Replies 2k

broke off?? so when the broken piece??

bro ur tankreally very very nice liao.

TOTM is really coming on ur way...

when u going to frag the striking color monti??? tat so so nice

Thanxs for the kind words bro... unfortunately, gonna dismantle the tank soon... :(

Which monti u refering to?? :P

Thanxs for the kind words bro... unfortunately, gonna dismantle the tank soon... :(

Which monti u refering to?? :P

hahah think i still have the pm tat u going to give pink/orange frag. hahah

dun dismantle one, bro ur time and effort....

when selling coral, pls pls pm me, i wan to start reef asap

Huh? Wat PM? :P

Really 4got liao...

Also, u haven't start reefing meh??? :blink::blink:

starting as soon as u start selling ur coral...

all things all ready, except real good coral. hehhe :D

when is the last day of the old tank???

must drag jeffery to bring me for a visit liao

starting as soon as u start selling ur coral...

all things all ready, except real good coral. hehhe :D

when is the last day of the old tank???

must drag jeffery to bring me for a visit liao

Bro...

The last day of my old tank would the day when I have transferred everything to my new tank... :D

Will be setting up a 5 feet tank and den slowly shifting everything over slowly, until I've shifted everything over, I'll shut down the old tank... :P

Dat might also be the last day of this thread.... :cry::cry::cry:

Bro...

The last day of my old tank would the day when I have transferred everything to my new tank... :D

Will be setting up a 5 feet tank and den slowly shifting everything over slowly, until I've shifted everything over, I'll shut down the old tank... :P

Dat might also be the last day of this thread.... :cry::cry::cry:

opps look like no good deal liao haizz..

but with a 5 FT then think it will be a great heaven.

hope to see it asap.

dun wanna flood ur tank thread liao, pls keep us update.

PS: if accidentally broke the pink monti when shifting pls pls dun throw away hehe

*touch Wood*

Wah bro.... like dat u also know... you really SRC Zookeeper!! :lol::lol:

Every where u go people watching u. Hahahaha :lol::lol::lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Pengz.. i dun go ard watching and spying ppl lah..... That piece i know becos i am the one who move it from the tank using daylight to the one using actinic...

Hmm... nice zoos those are... how come you never buy? Anyway, maybe tonight I post the pic of the zoos I got yesterday... :P

Under actinic very nice but not as nice on daylight leh... dunno lah preference hehe also that time my tank still under threat from nudis..

Give it some time lah bro... get more wrasse and some hawkfish, I get the feeling they worked for me... although no way to prove it... :)

Now ok liao.. all my zoos opening and blooming.... Bro i found that indonesia those $5 kind zoos with slightly long skirt have a very high chances of having zoos eating nudis. The nudis are able to hide behind the skirt so nowadays i go for short skirt zoos.... Those US kind, or at least not from indonesia. ;);)

Nothing wanting to be biased, but I do find some SPS from Indonesia seems to have more bugs too... :P