RAV-65

• Replies 2k

Bro... you mean the DARK side of the club?! :lol::lol::lol:

feel the force....use the force.... follow the force

darn... too bz i wasnt even able to drop by AA.... can only hantam u guys here.... will get back on u guys w our fragging sessions soon ;)

anyway, vincent, thats a nice colony u got, put me in line if u r fragging in time... ur tank really improving greatly since u started from ur "bloody red" reef to sps tank... keep it up... :bow::bow::bow:

Thanxs for the kind words and encouragement bro... your tank was one of my early inspirations when I was still a newbie... and along the way, thanxs to many bros here who gave me very good advise... :P

Yup... ;)

The acans was there for a long time actually... den I keep "beoing"... but nobody take, so I bought lor... :P

so these were the bags that u are carrying in ur hand hahaha :lol:

nice corals

so these were the bags that u are carrying in ur hand hahaha :lol:

nice corals

Thanxs bro...

I tink they're nice too! dat's why when no one took, I quickly grabbed, tink everyone was busy looking at the SPS... I saw a few nice blastos too! but with my poor success rate with blastos, I decided to give it a pass... :P

wa seh...bro...so high arhx the height...gd luck.. :D

bro, ur tank is really the best 3 ft in the forum.

hope u can maintian the form for ur next new tank and i think u can do it one lah,

btw it is a 8 x 4 x 4 tank rite if i am not wrong>> :D

Wow!! thanxs for the very kind compliments bro...

Made a otherwise boring day great!! :P

But I'm sure there are lots of "hidden dragon and crouching tiger" 3 feet tanks around... Juz that they have chosen to remain low profile... :P

Wow!! thanxs for the very kind compliments bro...

Made a otherwise boring day great!! :P

But I'm sure there are lots of "hidden dragon and crouching tiger" 3 feet tanks around... Juz that they have chosen to remain low profile... :P

even got hidden dragon and crouching tiger, u will be dragon slayer and tiger killer, "Wu Song".

hmmm hot 8 x 4 x 4 huh? did i got wrong info??

wat the next size???

even got hidden dragon and crouching tiger, u will be dragon slayer and tiger killer, "Wu Song".

hmmm hot 8 x 4 x 4 huh? did i got wrong info??

wat the next size???

Heheheh... juz in case you didn't know... My idol's tank is a 3 footer too! ( 3.5 feet actually.. :P ) Everytime I go see his tank, I'm awe struck! The beauty of the tank is beyond wat my limited vocabulary can describe and I can spend hours just looking at it...

Anyway, of coz not 8x4x4 lah?! You tink I print $$$ one ah?! More like a humble 5 footer ( planning in progress )... :P

Here' my 36th one. Ur tank many many new gems. Can donate more frags to me??

:bow::bow::bow::thanks::thanks::thanks:

Thanxs for the visit to my tank thread bro!! :P :P :P

Dun worry, everytime got frags will tink of you one... Anyway, the main fragging time will be done when I shift to my new tank, so be patient... :P

:bow::bow::bow::thanks::thanks::thanks:

Thanxs for the visit to my tank thread bro!! :P :P :P

Dun worry, everytime got frags will tink of you one... Anyway, the main fragging time will be done when I shift to my new tank, so be patient... :P

What fragging? i thought all will go inside my tank when you shift to your new home? :D:D

So many space here. :P Already reserved for you. :lol: