My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

No lah bro...

lost a few corals liao... the cyanrina that flew off... den some blastos which cannot make it in my low nutrients tank... den red brains which I sold to my friend as it's not doing well in my tank... :(

Dun worry with your "fetish" for red and your ability to hunt them down, maybe one day we will get to see red acros! :yeah:

Wah, if got red acros... I go full SPS liao... :P Actually so far I've been pretty lucky as I've managed to keep SPS together with LPS.... had a hard time trying to get the water movement in my tank right... <_<

wah, that mean u can become an expert oledi loh!!!

wah bro.. u just spurred me on to get a reddies collection for CNY 2006!!! haha.. time to spend on those reddies.. very very nice yuma u have there.

now only June leh!!! :blink::blink:

Anyway, love that blue zoos with orange/red skirt in you avatar... Wanna trade frags?! :yeah:

now only June leh!!! :blink::blink:

Anyway, love that blue zoos with orange/red skirt in you avatar... Wanna trade frags?! :yeah:

sure sure.. when the time for fragging comes.. haha.. wah not all the time i can get the reddies so need a 6mth time buffer.. :lol::lol:

*slowest fingers*

After the last episode whereby my timer went bonkers and was on for 24/7, have decided to upgrade my timers to digital ones for my 2x250W MH... :yeah:

Can be bought at Homefix at $39.50... :P

Wat I like is that it's made in Germany and also you can set individual timings everyday for the whole week, so will be running my MH for 9 hours daily except on Wed and Sun whereby it's gonna run for 10 hours... I dunno if it's gonna have any real effect on my corals but I thought why not? :D

post-34-1118677374.jpg

It is 1 of the best digital timer in the market and u cannot go wrong with it unless u set it wrongly. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Bro show us the gems u brought today leh , nice one must share mah . :P

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Giantbicycle : Great to hear your reviews... at least it made the money spent less heartbreaking... :D

Monsterz : Waiting for the corals to stable 1st mah... :P

Don keep it to urself hor. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000