My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

post ur newly bought corals lehz.. how many pieces u got ah??  :P

and wat are u going to do with the 3 t5s? i wanna get 2 more lehz.. sell me la haha

Aiyoh, had a hard time finding place for it... in the end took out a brown pocci colony that I wanted to try and see if it could colour up in my tank... Will try to take some pics tonight, but my camera abit siao siao.... :(

Still trying to finalise the lightings setup, coz i dunno if the 2xBLV would be too yellow, gotta test out and confirm 1st, but cant find a BLV 10K now... :(

Finalised Lights setup :

2x250W MH using XM 10KK bulb

5x39W T5 HO

Total of almost 700W !!! Hopefully this should do alor of good for the SPS... This is how the lightings look... :P

wah!!! Power man!!!

So is your chiller working more with more lights??

Me thinking of adding another MH too..but the thought of the electircal bill :sick:

Finalised Lights setup :

5x39W T5 HO

Total of almost 700W !!! Hopefully this should do alor of good for the SPS... This is how the lightings look... :P

Get more wild colonies.. now abit like a tank with many man made statue :lol::lol::lol:

wah!!! Power man!!!

So is your chiller working more with more lights??

Me thinking of adding another MH too..but the thought of the electircal bill :sick:

Tink the chiller working over-time! but no choice, want to bring out the best of the sps... so gotta really blast them! :evil:

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeee Man! :yeah:

Finalised Lights setup :

5x39W T5 HO

Super chio leh :shock::bow:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Bro... still like that huge tank of urs... like a piece of ocean in th living room! phew!! :lol:

U will have it one day . :lol::lol::lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Mine now 3 ft...

Target : 2010 > 4ft

2015 > 5ft

2020 > 6ft

So about the same time as you! :P

Vincent u want the ozone? :lol: Manage tocut $10 now $340 leh for 100mg , Jeff also itchy liao. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000