My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

haha ok lah. understand how u feel. not forcing u to pass me the piece just hoping you'd do so.. hehehe... it's in the blood of the reefer.. all is good. remember to jio me for LFSing leh.. or when u are selling any of your GIWS. hehe

Sure, no problem!! but dunno when the next shipment is coming... hopefully not too soon coz big hole in pocket liao!! :cry:

Buy, Buy, Buy, Buy,

Sound like you are having fun with your shopping hah.

Cross 15k yet yound boy ...........

Haa Haa you should address me as granduncle. Old man not enough hee

Buy, Buy, Buy, Buy,

Sound like you are having fun with your shopping hah.

Cross 15k yet yound boy ...........

Haa Haa you should address me as granduncle. Old man not enough hee

Granduncle... tink I crossed my $15k some months back!! :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Now I know what to tell your wife when I visit next time :rolleyes:

Thannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Your coral will enjoy new additonal prime time SHOW..... :ph34r::sick:

Now I know what to tell your wife when I visit next time :rolleyes:

Thannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Your coral will enjoy new additonal prime time SHOW..... :ph34r::sick:

Nah, no harm done! she's fine with me spending on corals! Better than spending on other women right? :P

Woah nice looking humilis.... you put it on the sand bed...... guess you gonna move it up right

Yup..... let it stable a while on the sandbed while I find a nice spot to shift it to... Also can take a pic of it close it, if not, when it's epoxied onto the rockwork, maybe harder to take a nice close-up pic liao... :)

Acros adopted from untouchables... though its brown, but still very good polyp extension... actually dun even know if they'll ever colour up again... But still like to thank untouchables for his kindness!! :bow:

post-34-1103049149.jpg