My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

Wah biang... So small... Anymore??? not really free to go down these days...

Eh... got one left, but now in my tank liao!! :P

Anyway, this is not the smallest I've seen, I've seen b4 those mini ones that's less than 1" one... soooooooooooooo cute!!! But the mini one I bought last time died... :(

Eh... got one left, but now in my tank liao!! :P

Anyway, this is not the smallest I've seen, I've seen b4 those mini ones that's less than 1" one... soooooooooooooo cute!!! But the mini one I bought last time died... :(

Ya... I know... Saw your mini one before... so remember where you bought it... hehe...

You hor... maybe it was the only one in that shipment...

After kneading those two-part epoxy for the last 2 hours, finally got my fixed all my new SPS liao....

Finger almost blister liao....

Here's a pic of the half blue/half turqoise acro with blue polyps... :)

From Iwarna huh... Big bag, small bag huh... lol...

Ya... I know... Saw your mini one before... so remember where you bought it... hehe...

You hor... maybe it was the only one in that shipment...

Maybe you were busy looking at the gobies leh!! :lol::lol::lol:

Yeah remember that little fella... so cute!!! Wish I still had him!! :)

Maybe you were busy looking at the gobies leh!! :lol::lol::lol:

Yeah remember that little fella... so cute!!! Wish I still had him!! :)

I can only look now... lol... not so gobies siao liao lar...

I have been searching high and low after i saw your mini boxfish... Cannot find ler.. search until i give up liao...

I not so kay-poh... They buy their business... They rich mah... lol...

The mini black one very very tough to find, so far I only seen it twice... meaning I actually killed two!! :(:(:(:cry2::cry2::cry2:

But I realise that boxfishes need low nutrients water, they survive better... and also, must have spots within the tank that is low water current for them... :)

They will find the spot with little current... why low nutrient ler... I have seen once at Ah Beng there but i was not into boxfish that time.. so never took notice...

Alamak! they only at Ah Beng there for a few days what... anyway, alot of the LFS change water very often to maintain their water quality... I tink Pacific uses more than 1 ton of saltwater everyday from wat I heard... :)

That time was like when bro chinmo was still keeping reidi ler... So long ago liao..

Wah... They got so much saltwater huh... or they get from the sea...

That time was like when bro chinmo was still keeping reidi ler... So long ago liao..

Wah... They got so much saltwater huh... or they get from the sea...

Not from the sea... the water is sent by a water truck everyday... :)

That orange harlequin shrimp... The mini black boxfish... Pair janns pipefish... Watanabei angel... I think these are treasure lor... That time lor... now dun think so le...

Hmmm.... must go there more often, recently seldom go... last time found a black puffer with golden spots, less than one inch size! Another super cute fish!! wanted to sell at $45, I thought about it for a few days... in the end when I wanted to go and buy it, the fella died liao... the dead body wasl there in the plastic bag when I went there... :(

Next time must act fast at least got chance of saving it... If not nobody buy sure die one...

Aiyoh..$35 for a puffer fish leh, must tink carefully mah...... :( maybe no fate, was there for quite a while, den the day before I went still alive... and the day I went to buy it, it was dead liao... :(

Sad for the boxy to miss such a good owner!

Dont worry dude, just remember next time that when you wan sth, dont think too much abt it. As long as it brings no harm to your tank mates, why not just buy it down? and of course you must be sure that you can take care of it la..

Just my 2 cents worth.. ;)

Sad for the boxy to miss such a good owner!

Dont worry dude, just remember next time that when you wan sth, dont think too much abt it. As long as it brings no harm to your tank mates, why not just buy it down? and of course you must be sure that you can take care of it la..

Just my 2 cents worth.. ;)

It was a puffer, but i wasn't confident den... so thought of it for a while... but that was like 8-9 months ago and I've gotten over it... :)

No wonder u didn't pick up my call yesterday.

So what else u got yesterday night camp.

Show up.

Full Tank Pic Too.

BTW is more ex than blue sign ?