acidjazz Posted June 15, 2005 Share Posted June 15, 2005 Went Iwarna today and got 3 colonies... den I realise : It's official.... my tank is full.... can hardly find anymore space to put anything... my tank got space to house ur rics garden and acans lords. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted June 15, 2005 Share Posted June 15, 2005 bro, or maybe u sld just get a five footer. tt wld satisfy you. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 15, 2005 Author Share Posted June 15, 2005 bro, or maybe u sld just get a five footer. tt wld satisfy you. I hope so... Maybe I should go for a 6 footer... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 15, 2005 Wow getting more n more CHIO leh bro. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 15, 2005 Author Share Posted June 15, 2005 Wow getting more n more CHIO leh bro. Thanxs bro... But how I wish I have a tank as big as yours... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted June 16, 2005 Share Posted June 16, 2005 Thanxs bro... But how I wish I have a tank as big as yours... Wah, Vincent you now have 100 pages of post liao! :bow: Keep the pictures coming. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Wah, Vincent you now have 100 pages of post liao! :bow: Keep the pictures coming. Ya lor... thought by the 100th page, can upgrade tank, but seems like gonna stick with it for a while... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted June 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2005 century breaker , time to start a new tank thread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2005 Thanxs bro... But how I wish I have a tank as big as yours... Faster go buy a house lah . Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 century breaker , time to start a new tank thread Will start a new thread when I'm preparing for my new tank lah... will like to keep this one as it is really the "diary" of my tank from Day 1... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Faster go buy a house lah . Very cham leh... buy a HOUSE to have a new tank... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2005 Very cham leh... buy a HOUSE to have a new tank... Hahaha now u know hor. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Hahaha now u know hor. Haiz... dat's why I say this thread will have to go on... not going to have a new thread until I can upgrade to a bigger tank! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Some new SPS corals... the piece I had to wrestle from Danano... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 A tank pic to mark the 100th page of my little tank's diary... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Left side of tank... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Centre of tank... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 16, 2005 Author Share Posted June 16, 2005 Right side of tank... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2005 wa.. all colour up swee swee already.. wonder izzit the ozone doing wonders wor.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted June 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 16, 2005 Bro, TOTM materials. Congras. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
akirasan Posted June 17, 2005 Share Posted June 17, 2005 Fantastic looking tank Vincent. TOTM! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 17, 2005 Author Share Posted June 17, 2005 wa.. all colour up swee swee already.. wonder izzit the ozone doing wonders wor.. I tink the ozone did give my tank a real boost, bro u should start using soon, maybe get a Sanders one lor... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 17, 2005 Author Share Posted June 17, 2005 Tigger & Akirasan : Thanxs for the encouragement bros... but I tink my tank still long way to go! Looking at TOTM winners like Scarab, AT and Danano, seems like their tanks is still one entire level above mine! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 17, 2005 Author Share Posted June 17, 2005 Acans enchinata? sub-enchinate?! Actually I dun really know the names of my corals... too confusing sometimes... Just know that swee, buy 1st, decide later! Hope I dun get flamed for that... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted June 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 17, 2005 wow.. the full tank shot is excellent TOTM TOTM TOTO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...