RAV-65 Posted June 9, 2005 Author Share Posted June 9, 2005 haha. . deal. . i want half ur rics garden. . u take ur pick. I wan all!!! at the same time can?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted June 9, 2005 Share Posted June 9, 2005 No lah bro... lost a few corals liao... the cyanrina that flew off... den some blastos which cannot make it in my low nutrients tank... den red brains which I sold to my friend as it's not doing well in my tank... Dun worry with your "fetish" for red and your ability to hunt them down, maybe one day we will get to see red acros! Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 9, 2005 Author Share Posted June 9, 2005 Dun worry with your "fetish" for red and your ability to hunt them down, maybe one day we will get to see red acros! Wah, if got red acros... I go full SPS liao... Actually so far I've been pretty lucky as I've managed to keep SPS together with LPS.... had a hard time trying to get the water movement in my tank right... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member csloo Posted June 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 9, 2005 Wah, if got red acros... I go full SPS liao... Actually so far I've been pretty lucky as I've managed to keep SPS together with LPS.... had a hard time trying to get the water movement in my tank right... wah, that mean u can become an expert oledi loh!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 9, 2005 Author Share Posted June 9, 2005 wah, that mean u can become an expert oledi loh!!! Expert? expert wun have a flying cyanrina liao... expert also wun have algae bloom wich I got problem controlling... :( Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member csloo Posted June 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 10, 2005 update photo of my elegance. catch the pic during nite time. comment are welcome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted June 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 11, 2005 wah bro.. u just spurred me on to get a reddies collection for CNY 2006!!! haha.. time to spend on those reddies.. very very nice yuma u have there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 12, 2005 Author Share Posted June 12, 2005 update photo of my elegance. catch the pic during nite time. comment are welcome. Seems to be doing great bro... continue to target feed the fella... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 12, 2005 Author Share Posted June 12, 2005 wah bro.. u just spurred me on to get a reddies collection for CNY 2006!!! haha.. time to spend on those reddies.. very very nice yuma u have there. Bro, now only June leh!!! Anyway, love that blue zoos with orange/red skirt in you avatar... Wanna trade frags?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted June 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 12, 2005 Bro, now only June leh!!! Anyway, love that blue zoos with orange/red skirt in you avatar... Wanna trade frags?! sure sure.. when the time for fragging comes.. haha.. wah not all the time i can get the reddies so need a 6mth time buffer.. *slowest fingers* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 sure sure.. when the time for fragging comes.. haha.. wah not all the time i can get the reddies so need a 6mth time buffer.. *slowest fingers* Onz lah... Looking forward to those zoos!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 wow! swee.......!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 wow! swee.......!!!! Thanxs bro... hope those compliments are for my tank... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 Thanxs bro... hope those compliments are for my tank... wow! than u thought im talkng about u meh?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 We were talking about the zoos mah... scarly your complimentsa are for the zoos den I pengz... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 We were talking about the zoos mah... scarly your complimentsa are for the zoos den I pengz... haha dont worry.. my zoos are peanuts compared to urs.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 haha dont worry.. my zoos are peanuts compared to urs.. talk so much? when can trade? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 After the last episode whereby my timer went bonkers and was on for 24/7, have decided to upgrade my timers to digital ones for my 2x250W MH... Can be bought at Homefix at $39.50... Wat I like is that it's made in Germany and also you can set individual timings everyday for the whole week, so will be running my MH for 9 hours daily except on Wed and Sun whereby it's gonna run for 10 hours... I dunno if it's gonna have any real effect on my corals but I thought why not? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted June 13, 2005 Share Posted June 13, 2005 VEry good brand,reliable, i have 1 , running for years for my MH, now change it to run for my pump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 It is 1 of the best digital timer in the market and u cannot go wrong with it unless u set it wrongly. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 Bro show us the gems u brought today leh , nice one must share mah . Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 Giantbicycle : Great to hear your reviews... at least it made the money spent less heartbreaking... Monsterz : Waiting for the corals to stable 1st mah... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 Giantbicycle : Great to hear your reviews... at least it made the money spent less heartbreaking... Monsterz : Waiting for the corals to stable 1st mah... Don keep it to urself hor. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 13, 2005 Author Share Posted June 13, 2005 Here's one... Orange enchinata with green centre... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted June 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 13, 2005 That was nice. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...