RAV-65 Posted January 22, 2005 Author Share Posted January 22, 2005 haha,you'r right , anw , you have a very nice tank .... GB bro, thanxs for your kind words!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 22, 2005 Author Share Posted January 22, 2005 Never seen pods in my tank for months.... this is the only evidence that the pods are still around... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 22, 2005 Author Share Posted January 22, 2005 Photo taken with some tips from Bro Roidan!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted January 22, 2005 Share Posted January 22, 2005 How you guys do it???? Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Melvyn Tan Posted January 22, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 22, 2005 Beautiful Pic !!! Quote My Beautiful ANGEL - Matsushima Nanako Equipment List for 4x2x2 Tank & 3x1.5x1.5 Sump Hagen 802 x 2, Tunze 6060, Arcadia T5 (54W x 8), Eheim 1260 (return) Eheim 1250 (Chiller), Aquabee 300 x 2 (Feed) H&S 150-F2001 (850l Skimmer), H&S A110-F2000 (400l Skimmer), H&S 110-F1000 (1000l Sulphur/Nitrate Filter), H&S 150-F2000IA (800l Calcium Reactor) Coralife 3X (UV Steriliser), I-Aquatic IF 312 (Fluidised Reactor), Kent Kalk Delivery, Resun CL650, Pinpoint ORP & PH Meters & Wireless Thermometer 4x2x2 Tank Thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 22, 2005 Author Share Posted January 22, 2005 How you guys do it???? Read this bro... I got some crash course from Roidan!! http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...30entry339434 Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 22, 2005 Author Share Posted January 22, 2005 My mean looking clownfish!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Bro, what cam you using? Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Using a Minolta Dimage Z2.... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 At long last... hopefully it survives... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Vincent from wheere?? Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 At long last... hopefully it survives... chio Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 WA!!!!!! Where you got it from bro????? Must say leh.... Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Terryz and Gouldian... not nice to post here, have PM-ed you guys about where I bought it from... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Another pic of this gutsy fella, doesn't really hide... are all neon gobies like dat?? I get the impression that they would hide all the time... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Another pic... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Nice one... Should have gotten two mah.. lol.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Nice one... Should have gotten two mah.. lol.. Wah... not cheap leh... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Frankly speaking not really worth that price... But it is just so tempting... lol.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Frankly speaking not really worth that price... But it is just so tempting... lol.. I tink there are 3 left!!!! Go grab them!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 " Buy liao put where... lol... put in a pail with SW huh... lol.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Author Share Posted January 23, 2005 Put in my tank 1st lor... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Put in my tank 1st lor... You wish ah... Daydreaming again huh... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member yiling Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 hi rav, where did u get your siphon filter for the skimmer ? am looking around to cure the bubbles prob i have ...but cannot find... pls tell me ....thanks a mil !! Quote [ My Humble Home] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 I know where he got them. Don't be fool by the picture as they are damn small and cute. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...