RAV-65 Posted January 9, 2005 Author Share Posted January 9, 2005 put a sone near the colony and wauit for it to spread to that stone.. or use a penk knives and slice the base of the zoo loh... as clsoe to the stone as possible Wah... how long does it take to grow?? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 9, 2005 Author Share Posted January 9, 2005 Irwana still got sps??? Nice price for such a nice piece!! Dunno leh... maybe it's left over from the last shipment.... since the colour still alright and also price okay, den buy lor... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 10, 2005 Share Posted January 10, 2005 Wah... how long does it take to grow?? Quite fast if your tank condition is right Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 11, 2005 Author Share Posted January 11, 2005 Trying to take an artitstic shot of my LPS... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 11, 2005 Author Share Posted January 11, 2005 One more from another angle.. Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 11, 2005 Author Share Posted January 11, 2005 Last pic for the day! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 wah all the ang kong kong Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 wah all the ang kong kong Juz in time for CNY!!! Dong dong chiang!!! Dong dong chiang!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 wah i drooling at the colony of zoos behind Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 aisey...... so many GEMs Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member williammuk Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 One more from another angle.. WOW! Just look at the brilliance of the colours! *mumbling to myself "how come I never get to buy colours like these one?"* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 wah i drooling at the colony of zoos behind You and ur zoos! u really zoos siao man!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 WOW! Just look at the brilliance of the colours! *mumbling to myself "how come I never get to buy colours like these one?"* Coz u dun spend enough time running LFS?! Heh heh heh... U gotta be like me, whole day tink of corals, neglect home, neglect work, 4get to eat dinner, 4get to pay phone bill, 4get to pay electricity... opps! Kekekeke... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 aisey...... so many GEMs All the nicer ones are in the pic liao... The rest all pariah corals... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 so red Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 so red CNY liao mah... must be heng heng ( lucky )... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hermit Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 heee ya lor red every where is the best Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 heeeya lor red every where is the best Maybe I should spray paint all my dead acros white skeletons ( I have too many of them! ) to red.... Wah... den amuse myself... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hermit Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Maybe I should spray paint all my dead acros white skeletons ( I have too many of them! ) to red.... Wah... den amuse myself... wowwwwwww acro turns red too............... sian, at least urs is colourful...... my tank jus got a "dunno why" symtom........... some corals die off........... was lucky tat not entire wipeout............ now need to top up my tank and get prepare 4 new year liao......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 wowwwwwww acro turns red too............... sian, at least urs is colourful...... my tank jus got a "dunno why" symtom........... some corals die off........... was lucky tat not entire wipeout............ now need to top up my tank and get prepare 4 new year liao......... Sorry to hear that bro... I lost quite a number of corals b4 too... it's part of the learning process... you gotta fine-tune ur water parameters, make sure they are as close and as stable to the recommended range as possible... Surely there must be a problem... you just gotta spend time to understand them and handle them.... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hermit Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 ya lor........... ...................... our sis Lin just lost a very small jewel............ she was so sad jus now................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Author Share Posted January 12, 2005 ya lor........... ...................... our sis Lin just lost a very small jewel............ she was so sad jus now................. Hmm... jewels are pretty hard to keep for long term in my opinion... normally they juz waste away slowly in the tank... Had always been tempted to get on of those red ones !! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 Little blue tip tenuis.... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 Deep green staghorn... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 My seafan after a few months... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...