My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

Strange thing happened today, bought 5 dwarf hermits yesterday and when I reached home, I scattered them all around my tank, and they start scavenging at different parts of my tank...

Came home today and saw this!

can see ur red cyna in the pic :P

very nice cyna... GIWS.. how bro.. let me have one ley :evil: dun wanna bother my spiderman fren to help me steal hehehe

The only way u gonna get my corals is if u send spiderman over!! Or Kirsten Dunst also can!! :lol::lol::lol:

Why leh?? any explanation to this?? :shock:

New enviroment, I reckon. My dwarf hermit did that for couple of days and after that they went their separate way. :P:P

By the way, you don't have parrot fish or such right? You have not been updating you LS stocklist in your avatar

hi vin,

is this the prata you mentioned to me before?

hmm...

"slurp... slurp..."

GIWS.. I'm keeping Kirsten dunst for myself but spider man is going over now... :evil: u're at work right? hehehe no one look after ur gems hahahaha all mine!!

"spiderman, spiderman, steal all your gems, spiderman" *sung in old spiderman theme song tune*

New enviroment, I reckon. My dwarf hermit did that for couple of days and after that they went their separate way. :P:P

By the way, you don't have parrot fish or such right? You have not been updating you LS stocklist in your avatar

Maybe they need to bid farewell??? Before they embark on their own journey?! :lol::lol:

Wat parrot fish? fresh water one ah? No, I dun have! :lol:

Anyway, after wat you said, gotta update my signature liao! :P

GIWS.. I'm keeping Kirsten dunst for myself but spider man is going over now... :evil: u're at work right? hehehe no one look after ur gems hahahaha all mine!!

"spiderman, spiderman, steal all your gems, spiderman" *sung in old spiderman theme song tune*

Huh? Kirsten just left my house this morning... maybe she's going back to yours! :evil::evil::evil:

She said she will be back with some of YOUR corals tonight! :pirate:

maybe that prata originated from jalan kayu, prefers night life... :lol::lol::lol:

May be He did something @ night in the front of parata :rolleyes: So parata opens and see what he was doing.............................