bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Share Posted March 22, 2004 wearing see thru with pink bra.... where's benz..!!??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 who is this BB? chio bu? i go so mani farms also nvr see ani chio bu leh. Quote Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 Dream on bwilly! Please stop your nonsense. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Benz... Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 wearing see thru with pink bra.... where's benz..!!??? Grin.. which mag did you see her in... use a dc take a pic and then post it here la.. Grin... ya.. she does do car shows at time.... so your nose bleed already or not huh?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ashidiq Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 SHOW I ALSO CURIOUS... PLEASE SHOW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weapon_Master Posted March 22, 2004 Share Posted March 22, 2004 Bwilly, You stirred up everyone's curiosity here. So at which LFS can we find this chiobu? Also possible to show pic? This will ensure that this LFS get the attention of male reefers for all the wrong reasons All staring Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jesperlam Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 Post the pic!!! Post the pic!!! Which Pasir Ris LFS??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member arcanehacker Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 We need pics to ID...hehe Quote Why do we use "My 2 cents worth" when 1 cents are not legal tender in Singapore anymore? Shouldn't it be 5 cents worth? "Its easier to blame the 'mantis' or crabs in the tank for missing & dead livestocks.." http://arcanehacker.blogspot.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 wearing see thru with pink bra.... where's benz..!!??? Hate to do this to you but no choice today too free nuthing to do... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 Another~~~~~~~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 bro yr drift pic damz gd manz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Author Share Posted March 22, 2004 got lah.. tonite I post.. I thought you at work, ngaoci.. bought the magazine.. u know I buy car magazines.. tanzy dear... prepare to eat your words tonite..!! haha..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 got lah.. tonite I post.. I thought you at work, ngaoci..bought the magazine.. u know I buy car magazines.. tanzy dear... prepare to eat your words tonite..!! haha..!! nb.....oredi told you last week today on leave. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Author Share Posted March 22, 2004 where got eng to monitor... today alot of ppl on leave.. damn quiet.. today I veri early reach office.. almost 820am.. haha... never been early to work for almost 2-3years liao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 where got eng to monitor...today alot of ppl on leave.. damn quiet.. today I veri early reach office.. almost 820am.. haha... never been early to work for almost 2-3years liao. heheheheh, you ONLY get NOTICED when you are late. Nobody gives a hoot when you are early especially in our office. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 issit the daughter of the lady boss at Iwarna?? Where's the pic? Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 I also want to see the pic! Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Author Share Posted March 22, 2004 I am your avid supporter..!! let's go pink..!! oh yes.. I use falken tyres too..!! din know she endorse them..haha..! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 22, 2004 Share Posted March 22, 2004 seriously...is that her???? bwilly...back from HongKong ..... .... SRC almost felt different for a while Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Author Share Posted March 22, 2004 eh..hmm.. ya lor.. for those who have met her. benz n rodian can clarify.. next time say hi to her.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 22, 2004 Share Posted March 22, 2004 have seen her a couple of times...never stare ....scared stare wrong ...er...nevermind...so cant really remember her looks....(or was I staring at something else )(serious kidding) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 That's not her. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Hon Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 Geez ... I'm kinda disappointed leh .. Next better player please.. thank you... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted March 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted March 22, 2004 That's not her lah. She's more Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted March 22, 2004 Author Share Posted March 22, 2004 eh.. I name the gal bb leh... unless u all got another one.. tik u guys need to go check upz.. I may forget my grandmum name, but not.. anyway, "see is betta than "hearin".." those who seen her face to face may have another story lohz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...