My unlce and my clams

Nevermind...Singlish...you will definitely score A1... :lol::lol::lol:

And also not nice to say your uncle ugly hor... :P

Wah trying to disturb me is it???? Ok you good......... I gonan have BD bro permission to his house and thats where i will torture your bluey :lol::lol:

Thats all folk... basically this are rather old picture and since theres a clam forum, i took the opportunity to dig them out and show them to you.... Anyway they are ugly :lol::lol::lol: Comment are appreciated but pls dun comment on picture cos i know my photograpy skill SUX big time ;);)

Wah trying to disturb me is it???? Ok you good......... I gonan have BD bro permission to his house and thats where i will torture your bluey :lol::lol:

Dearest Dispar Anthias...

You are the kindest, friendliest and most handsome dude I ever come across...I know you will pamper my Bluey by bringing delicacy to DB's home... :yeah:

Wait...wait...wait...I need a spitton... :sick::sick:

Jokes aside...today free? We go jalan jalan? :rolleyes:

Dearest Dispar Anthias...

You are the kindest, friendliest and most handsome dude I ever come across...I know you will pamper my Bluey by bringing delicacy to DB's home... :yeah:

Wait...wait...wait...I need a spitton... :sick::sick:

Jokes aside...today free? We go jalan jalan? :rolleyes:

Aiyah cannot lah... got training till 6.30pm :lol::lol::lol: Anyway this week.... balestier side lfs dun have anything cos i visited all of them yesterday :lol::lol::lol: