Man U decline...

roidan

• Replies 59

haha...on the contrary...

i am an anti-man u fan.... :lol: ooooops....

support any team against man u...

i respect some of the players in man u...just cannot stand fergie...he looks too arrogant...and i am glad the magnier was able to put fergie under pressure as well....if not fergie think he is almighty..i think he will need another pacemaker after this match :lol:

Their defence is ATROCIOUS, TERRIBLE, *&#$&$*% :angry::angry::angry:

Supported them for 23 yrs and this is how they repaid my faith in them.... :angry:

as a man u fan,

do you think rio ferdinand was a big factor? or david beckham leaving that lowered the general spirits of the team? the way they see beckham genna the famous boot from ferguson? hehe

good to c MU lost :lol: by MC..4-1.actually i MU fans during 90'but since the game S'porea gainst MU at National Stadium where Alex put Bathez playing as midfield ...It show dat this amo coach dont give us a face :blink: .although i not favour in s league game but i give a moral support to out National Team. :pirate:

alamak!!!me also man u fan... the looks at fergie face is red colour..lol...but will win gunners when they meet... haha

hehee...

yeah...i think arsenal should purposely lose to man u....

it hurts more to beat your rivals only to know you will lose the title to them at the end of the season....

hmm...maybe man u have only the fa cup now to fight for...and that makes them dangerous :evil: hehehe :lol:

good to c MU lost :lol: by MC..4-1.actually i MU fans during 90'but since the game S'porea gainst MU at National Stadium where Alex put Bathez playing as midfield ...It show dat this amo coach dont give us a face :blink: .although i not favour in s league game but i give a moral support to out National Team. :pirate:

abit arrogant lor....

tat's what i dun like also.....some players they have are good and i respect also....

just that some players are arrogant and alex ferguson epitomises this arrogance in man u, which i dun like...

i remember bathez in that match...as a left winger...lol

Will be interesting for the next FA Cup match against Gunner...since that is their only hope....

a bit unlucky for them, esp ronaldo...but this is wat football is...... :evil:

4-1....ha.ha.ha. it's Fowler that start the killing again.... :D:D:D

actually if u ask me, i was really happy when jaap stam left man u....i think the time he left was the gradual turning point in the changing team which up to now, not really stabilised yet...

goalkeepers came and go after that....i think no one can replace peter schmeichel (pardon the spelling) as the best keeper for man u in recent times...

but i remember the days when jaap stam could intercept almost every high cross in his direction and run as fast as the fastest striker....impressive...

boy was i glad he got kick out of man u by fergie... :lol: